Under construction! :)

Recent Blogs

  1. We Are Never Ever Getting Back...

    Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 11:11 PM 9 comments
  1. coffeeswiftt avatar

    On Tue, Jan 15, 2013 at 9:55 PM, coffeeswiftt said:

    great avatar!!!!

  2. FearlessSwiftie97 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 2:02 PM, FearlessSwiftie97 said:


  3. taty avatar

    On Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 1:59 PM, taty said:

    hey there=)
    thnx for the friend request , how r u ??

  4. FasterThanTheWind avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 7:37 PM, FasterThanTheWind said:

    From your latest blog: Oh m swift, so, im not the only girl who dances like an idiot to Taylor's music then?

  5. FearlessSwiftie97 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 4:23 PM, FearlessSwiftie97 said:

    it's nice too meet another panda lover! Hi

  6. Wonderstruck1989 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 6:58 PM, Wonderstruck1989 said:

    Hello! Thanks for the friend request! How are you?

  7. Casha avatar

    On Sat, Jan 5, 2013 at 4:20 AM, Casha said:

    Hi! im casha:) happy new year! how are you?

  8. Love Struck74413 avatar

    On Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 3:08 PM, Love Struck74413 said:

    Hey, how r u? ;0

  9. Fearless-Dreamer avatar

    On Sat, Nov 24, 2012 at 8:34 PM, Fearless-Dreamer said:

    Ive been doing good, You?

  10. LightsShineForYou avatar

    On Thu, Nov 22, 2012 at 7:41 PM, LightsShineForYou said:

    Well if I knew I would tell you but... I can't even choose!

Post a comment


Last login: 3 years ago
ILovePandas avatar

ILovePandas is a female Swiftie/Songwriter/Student from I was MaryG'Swiftie4Ever&Always . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far ILovePandas has earned 1,561pts and has 11178 views!


JosephJES avatar
DanielRose avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
diedofthirst avatar
Ever Free My Heart avatar
TayTayTay avatar
Clueless avatar
Haunted_One54 avatar
LIFE4US avatar
Sharon Loves Taylor Swift avatar

Recent Forum Activity