new things coming ... :)

Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 12:00 PM By: Edna.GM

hello there!! ... it's been a while since my last blog but I'm here again,,, and yes ... it's the same tweet that Taylor did few days ago... and I'm super excited for that!! like she said, "new things coming" ... like new music... new songs... new tour?? maybe! and this time I'm ready!!! also, new things coming in my life.... right now I have some important art projects that I'm about to finish after a great team effort and dedication.... like the mural that my art professor and I were working for about 3 years in my (now) ex-high school... and other artworks that will improve my career as an artist!! ... also I can't wait to go to my new university .... ( I transferred this semester) ... woow a lot of stuff are coming up! and I can say that for me, this is a great year so far .... I hope that everyone has the same great year and I'm anxious to hear the news that Taylor has for us!! ... remember tomorrow is the 13th!!!!!!

  1. StayingFearless avatar

    On Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 12:26 PM, StayingFearless said:

    I'm so excited for tomorrow! We finally get to find out what's coming!!! aaahh! :)

Post a comment

Edna.GM’s Blogs

  1. help!!

    Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 8:38 PM 0 comments
  2. I'm back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and we...

    Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 4:06 PM 0 comments
  3. Taylor on campus!!

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 3:02 PM 1 comment
  4. new things coming ... :)

    Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 12:00 PM 1 comment
  5. do you like art??

    Tue, Jul 24, 2012 at 9:42 PM 3 comments
  6. no friends...

    Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 10:56 PM 1 comment
  7. custom shoes

    Sun, Jul 15, 2012 at 9:53 PM 0 comments
  8. whoop whoop!!

    Fri, Jul 13, 2012 at 2:28 PM 1 comment
  9. re-stringing (it's that a word?)

    Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 4:32 PM 4 comments
  10. Wonderstruck

    Sat, Jul 7, 2012 at 9:52 PM 0 comments