no friends...

Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 10:56 PM By: Edna.GM

hey there... it's summer and for most of you, this is the favorite season of the year because perhaps you go out of town ... or perhaps you meet new people in summer camps or something .. but not for me ... I love no going to school, waking up late and all that ... but I don't like that my friends aren't around ... even when they are in town; they always busy or they hang out without me (sad) ... or we just do not hang out so often... and when we do, it's not the same. I feel that I need to change my old friends and find people with the same interests...but, don't take me wrong .. I love them but I don't think they're showing me the same love for me ... anyways.. I hope this summer ends quickly .... one: because I wanna go to school already and two: it's too hot in Texas!! and because I want to start over with my friends ... :)

  1. psawyer avatar

    On Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 11:36 PM, psawyer said:

    awww, i hope you can meet some new ones soon.

Post a comment

Edna.GM’s Blogs

  1. help!!

    Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 8:38 PM 0 comments
  2. I'm back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and we...

    Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 4:06 PM 0 comments
  3. Taylor on campus!!

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 3:02 PM 1 comment
  4. new things coming ... :)

    Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 12:00 PM 1 comment
  5. do you like art??

    Tue, Jul 24, 2012 at 9:42 PM 3 comments
  6. no friends...

    Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 10:56 PM 1 comment
  7. custom shoes

    Sun, Jul 15, 2012 at 9:53 PM 0 comments
  8. whoop whoop!!

    Fri, Jul 13, 2012 at 2:28 PM 1 comment
  9. re-stringing (it's that a word?)

    Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 4:32 PM 4 comments
  10. Wonderstruck

    Sat, Jul 7, 2012 at 9:52 PM 0 comments