About



~When you think Taylor Swift, I hope you think of me.~

Taylor Alison Swift is my Idol & Inspiration. I play Guitar because of her! I've been a fan of Taylor since the beginning & I can't even begin to thank her for everything she's done for me through her music, videos & support in the world. She's the best thing that's ever happened to me. She's flawless & simply wonderful.
I've been lucky enough to see her in concert 4 times!

Y'all are my family & I love all y'all SO much!
Let's be friends?


CUTENESS OVERLOAD!!!!


"Hold on to spinning around..."



Recent Blogs

  1. PLEASE help me meet Taylor!!!

    Mon, May 18, 2015 at 3:01 PM 2 comments
  2. TAYLURKED ON TUMBLR!

    Sat, May 9, 2015 at 10:22 AM 7 comments
  3. Praying for Momma Swift!

    Thu, Apr 9, 2015 at 3:46 PM 0 comments
  4. TAYLOR FOLLOWED ME ON TUMBLR!!

    Sun, Dec 28, 2014 at 3:44 PM 8 comments
  5. I got a Tumblr!

    Wed, Sep 24, 2014 at 4:38 PM 3 comments
  6. Happy Birthday to Me!!

    Sun, Mar 23, 2014 at 5:58 PM 11 comments
  7. Went MIA...again!

    Sun, Jan 5, 2014 at 11:15 AM 2 comments
  8. Met Dustin Lynch last night! AHHHH!!

    Mon, Dec 9, 2013 at 11:16 AM 1 comment
  9. Instagram! Follow?!

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 4:05 PM 0 comments
  1. 13unicornsandcats avatar

    On Tue, Mar 31, 2015 at 5:17 PM, 13unicornsandcats said:

    It's so cool that Taylor followed you!!

  2. Starlight1319 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 3, 2015 at 5:28 PM, Starlight1319 said:

    Lol I would be freaking out about it for the rest of my life! And the seat thing was no problem :)

  3. Starlight1319 avatar

    On Wed, Dec 31, 2014 at 2:04 PM, Starlight1319 said:

    THATS AMAZING THAT TAYLOR IS FOLLOWING YOU ON TUMBLR OMS CONGRATS!!!!

  4. swiftisourqueen avatar

    On Sat, Dec 20, 2014 at 1:07 PM, swiftisourqueen said:

    That's awesome! I'm so excited!

  5. swiftisourqueen avatar

    On Mon, Dec 8, 2014 at 3:59 PM, swiftisourqueen said:

    Yeah mine took FOREVER to load! I got section 112 row DD for the Louisville show, wbu?

  6. swiftisourqueen avatar

    On Fri, Dec 5, 2014 at 12:53 PM, swiftisourqueen said:

    Hey any luck with the presale?

  7. enchanted15 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 18, 2014 at 1:41 PM, enchanted15 said:

    I thought it was you who followed me on Tumblr. :) I'm robyn1513; thank you for following me!! If I didn't follow you back I will ASAP

  8. VioletKarl avatar

    On Wed, Nov 12, 2014 at 5:09 PM, VioletKarl said:

    I just followed your IG :)

  9. VioletKarl avatar

    On Tue, Nov 11, 2014 at 5:03 PM, VioletKarl said:

    Hey, do you have an Instagram? If so, can you follow me @marybethmcnally? I'll follow back as soon as I see your request. Thanks!! xx

  10. JosephJES avatar

    On Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 3:42 PM, JosephJES said:

    I need to figure out a "swiftese " expression for New Years Eve?

Post a comment

fearless4taylor

Last login: 4 days ago
fearless4taylor avatar

fearless4taylor is a female Fangirl!!! from Kentucky! . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far fearless4taylor has earned 2,347pts and has 27277 views!

Friends

NewRomantix avatar
thenewromantics avatar
emmiejay avatar
Lovestruck85 avatar
Myrthe avatar
ALittleTayOfSunshine avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
Tay13rASwift avatar
Clueless avatar
fearlesstaylorswiftfan avatar

Recent Forum Activity