About

*Under Construction*

AND I'M GONNA ACTUALLY MAKE A PROFILE THIS TIME

Recent Blogs

  1. Indie Record Designs: Request Forms

    Sun, Feb 9, 2014 at 3:16 PM 0 comments
  2. Indie Record Designs: Examples

    Sun, Feb 9, 2014 at 3:01 PM 1 comment
  3. Indie Record Designs: Rules

    Sun, Feb 9, 2014 at 2:46 PM 1 comment
  4. IM BACK!!!!!!!!

    Thu, May 16, 2013 at 5:40 PM 1 comment
  5. Tay magazine :)

    Sat, May 4, 2013 at 8:51 PM 0 comments
  6. random picture links

    Sat, Apr 20, 2013 at 2:48 PM 0 comments
  7. Exciting :)

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 12:03 PM 1 comment
  8. TC Break :)

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 12:07 PM 4 comments
  9. Have you ever?

    Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 4:08 PM 9 comments
  10. Super Simple Graphic Tutorial

    Sat, Nov 24, 2012 at 4:31 PM 2 comments
  1. Bianca M avatar

    On Sat, Dec 6, 2014 at 3:10 PM, Bianca M said:

    Thank you for accepting my friend request! Hope your week is going good so far :)

  2. andthatshowitworks avatar

    On Mon, Oct 6, 2014 at 1:22 AM, andthatshowitworks said:

    "hey i'm starburst and im sixteen"


    how straightforward of you

  3. cousinslateagain avatar

    On Fri, Sep 19, 2014 at 7:32 PM, cousinslateagain said:

    BETH IS IN YOUR AVATAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. cousinslateagain avatar

    On Sat, Sep 6, 2014 at 8:05 PM, cousinslateagain said:

    RIGHT!

  5. cousinslateagain avatar

    On Fri, Sep 5, 2014 at 3:30 PM, cousinslateagain said:

    I also really love her sister!

  6. cousinslateagain avatar

    On Wed, Sep 3, 2014 at 5:50 PM, cousinslateagain said:

    YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

  7. taylor swift  22 avatar

    On Thu, Aug 7, 2014 at 12:42 PM, taylor swift 22 said:

    hello there wii you add me as a friend please and thank you

  8. InspiREDbyTay avatar

    On Wed, Jul 30, 2014 at 6:00 AM, InspiREDbyTay said:

    Thanks for your comment! They're from the colombian national team :)

  9. Heartbreakers gonna break avatar

    On Sat, Jul 26, 2014 at 6:17 PM, Heartbreakers gonna break said:

    http://taylorswift.com/forum/off_topic/3014463

  10. JustPretend avatar

    On Tue, Jul 15, 2014 at 2:44 PM, JustPretend said:

    Cool new avatar!!

Post a comment

withsomeindierecord

Last login: 3 days ago
withsomeindierecord avatar

withsomeindierecord is a female named Starburst from Christmas Land . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far withsomeindierecord has earned 2,134pts and has 23100 views!

Friends

13swiftie13ds avatar
Dedicatethissong avatar
krissy1598 avatar
smell of the rain avatar
RaynaIsFearless avatar
xosweetgirl18ox avatar
KayleeSwift13 avatar
Linny avatar
cousinslateagain avatar
RachelLovesTaylor avatar

Recent Forum Activity