About

hello today i just sing up to Taylor Swift fan club and i do like Taylor i like to lisetn to here songs is great...

I am a new fan on this fan club and I love to meet new friends/fans
Hello there I am Melissa a fan of the New kids of the bock I love the New kids of the Block...

Recent Blogs

  1. hi just wanted to say 2015

    Sat, Jan 24, 2015 at 8:09 PM 0 comments
  2. Las Vegas baby

    Sat, Jan 24, 2015 at 7:44 PM 0 comments
  3. sad news on January 6

    Wed, Jan 14, 2015 at 8:07 PM 3 comments
  4. had my b day

    Wed, Sep 24, 2014 at 10:11 AM 8 comments
  5. it's my birthday tomorrow

    Tue, Aug 5, 2014 at 2:19 PM 4 comments
  6. today I got weight in

    Sat, May 10, 2014 at 8:46 PM 2 comments
  7. I have lost 4 pounds

    Mon, Apr 28, 2014 at 1:36 PM 2 comments
  8. BREAKING NEWS

    Thu, Apr 17, 2014 at 10:42 AM 0 comments
  9. I lost 5 inches

    Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 8:47 PM 5 comments
  10. thanks you for your sweet comments

    Sat, Mar 8, 2014 at 9:14 PM 1 comment
  1. 13sparklers avatar

    On Wed, Jan 14, 2015 at 9:00 PM, 13sparklers said:

    so sorry abt your mom's friend's husband. :-(

  2. Shake It Off avatar

    On Wed, Sep 24, 2014 at 3:51 PM, Shake It Off said:

    Thank you. It is nice to have a dream :)

  3. twereo avatar

    On Sun, May 11, 2014 at 1:28 PM, twereo said:

    That's awesome! Good for you!! :4)

  4. shrek_256 avatar

    On Tue, Mar 11, 2014 at 12:05 PM, shrek_256 said:

    where have you been ? i hope you didn't forget about me

  5. SwiftieForever1303 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 21, 2014 at 1:09 PM, SwiftieForever1303 said:

    Thank you! I am Natalie :) How are you?

  6. edelrosevampire avatar

    On Thu, Feb 20, 2014 at 7:00 PM, edelrosevampire said:

    Hi :) Thank you for the friend request, I am doing good and family is good. Thank you for asking :) It took me by surprise cause nobody really ask me that question about my family so thank you :)

    How are you? and how is your family?

  7. Swifties Go One Direction avatar

    On Thu, Feb 20, 2014 at 8:44 AM, Swifties Go One Direction said:

    Oh, I'm sorry! I hope you feel better! I am doing okay, I guess. I am still sick, and feeling very tired.

  8. Swifties Go One Direction avatar

    On Sun, Jan 12, 2014 at 8:11 PM, Swifties Go One Direction said:

    Thank you for the friend request!

  9. shrek_256 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 11, 2014 at 9:14 PM, shrek_256 said:

    meow

  10. kristarenee89 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 8:39 PM, kristarenee89 said:

    hey girl happy halloween! i am krista! nice to meet you!! where are you from?

Post a comment

nkotbfan2012

Last login: 6 months ago
nkotbfan2012 avatar

nkotbfan2012 is a female Taylor's fan from my home town . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far nkotbfan2012 has earned 3,124pts and has 6901 views!

Friends

K. avatar
Im in Love avatar
JCRose_Swiftie15 avatar
enchantedswiftie96 avatar
TayTayTay avatar
JosephJES avatar
Clueless avatar
Enchanted Dreamer avatar
mpdporter13Swiftie avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar

Recent Forum Activity