Taylor Connect

Mine.

Mon, Jun 11, 2012 at 5:44 AM By: Taylor Nation 16

Comments

  1. JessHereTAYLOR13 avatar

    On Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 12:38 AM, JessHereTAYLOR13 said:

    Please check out my blog. It's called:

    Taylor Swift Ultimate Fans-If You Are One Of Them Click Here

    So check it out.

  2. 13 Silver Keys avatar

    On Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 7:39 PM, 13 Silver Keys said:

    love the pic.

  3. swiftieforever1123 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 9:29 AM, swiftieforever1123 said:

    tay u r amazing swiftie forever!

  4. Dacely Gil avatar

    On Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 1:38 PM, Dacely Gil said:

    22 is the best!! Can't wait for the Music Video

  5. Dacely Gil avatar

    On Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 1:25 PM, Dacely Gil said:

    I reaaaaaaly love that song,but my favorite are: 22 and IKYWT

  6. TaylorswiftysFEARLESS avatar

    On Thu, Feb 7, 2013 at 2:25 PM, TaylorswiftysFEARLESS said:

    I love that song.

  7. TaylorSwiftie1994 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 11:33 AM, TaylorSwiftie1994 said:

    hey can any of you help me with this by adding a part of the story

    http://taylorswift.com/forum/games/2306513

  8. RobinRelosa avatar

    On Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 5:55 PM, RobinRelosa said:

    <3

  9. Swiftie4life avatar

    On Thu, Nov 22, 2012 at 3:28 PM, Swiftie4life said:

    <3 taylor swift is just so swiftastic ;)

  10. TaylorswiftysFEARLESS avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 5:53 PM, TaylorswiftysFEARLESS said:

    Love the dress, love the song, love Taylor!

Big Machine Records

Visit www.OnGuardOnline.gov for social networking safety tips for parents and youth.

Powered by ground(ctrl)