About

hi !!! I'm living for 13 years, i love Taylor Swift, i love making songs and playing instruments. I just wrote a short introduction cause I know that you will be bored i think :)

Recent Blogs

  1. Fact

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 2:36 AM 1 comment
  2. Can you?

    Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 3:41 AM 0 comments
  3. fairy tales

    Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 10:13 PM 0 comments
  4. help me

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 8:57 PM 2 comments
  5. who love them?

    Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 8:51 PM 0 comments
  6. Taylor Swift received a "BEST"...

    Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 8:56 PM 0 comments
  7. Just be a girl

    Fri, Nov 30, 2012 at 9:27 PM 0 comments
  8. her cat who died of old age :

    Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 11:28 PM 0 comments
  9. Taylor's Life:

    Sun, Nov 25, 2012 at 1:58 AM 3 comments
  10. fairy tales

    Fri, Nov 2, 2012 at 7:11 PM 1 comment
  1. Swift_Fan9 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 15, 2013 at 1:14 PM, Swift_Fan9 said:

    Hey sweet profile picture :)

  2. LittleTownStreet13 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 25, 2012 at 4:16 PM, LittleTownStreet13 said:

    Hey :) Thankyou so much for the friend request :)

  3. shy lovestruck swiftie avatar

    On Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 7:32 AM, shy lovestruck swiftie said:

    Thank you for the friend request!

  4. shy lovestruck swiftie avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 2:40 AM, shy lovestruck swiftie said:

    Hey !!
    I am going to be hosting round 3 on our thread Taylor Swift Quizz! Its really fun! Heres how you play: Answer questions to get the most points to win! First Second and third get a graphic!! AND bragging rights!! Wanna check it out maybe? Heres the link: http://taylorswift.com/forum/games/2186941/page/11?r=16573511#post_16573511
    Thank you!! ^.^

  5. SWIFTERLOVER13 avatar

    On Thu, Sep 20, 2012 at 11:23 PM, SWIFTERLOVER13 said:

    hi there! are you from philippines

  6. TheLuckyOneIsMe13 avatar

    On Sun, Sep 16, 2012 at 6:57 AM, TheLuckyOneIsMe13 said:

    Thanks for the friend request! How are you?? :D

  7. Reshmi4Bieber avatar

    On Sun, Sep 2, 2012 at 4:30 AM, Reshmi4Bieber said:

    hey !! Thanks for the friend request :)

  8. Me13 avatar

    On Sat, Sep 1, 2012 at 11:33 PM, Me13 said:

    Hi!

  9. hooolyswift avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 1:13 AM, hooolyswift said:

    Hi girl! Salamat sa pag add. So pinoy ka rin pala. :D

  10. blastingmusic avatar

    On Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 3:22 AM, blastingmusic said:

    Thanks for the friend request :)

Post a comment

Me13

Last login: 21 months ago
Me13 avatar

Me13 is a female student from Manila, Philippines . She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far Me13 has earned 1,050pts and has 1064 views!

Friends

talkingturnedtoscreams avatar
JosephJES avatar
Country Girl 3 avatar
Swift_Dee avatar
Leah avatar
tightlittleskirt avatar
Abigail_Neilson_SRR avatar
Princess Tinkerbell13 avatar
LIFE4US avatar
ziphanie0513 avatar

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.