About

hey its Xswiftie101X and i am fan of Taylor

my fave colors are red blue and gold
Taylor is a big inspiration to me



^^credit to music21&allyouareismean




^^credit to Artsy T-Swizzle Fan

^^credit to hav peace 13


^^ credit toKyleeRose13

^^credit toDmeosi


^^ credit to keep you eyes open


^^credit to ours 13




awesome gifs



























Recent Blogs

  1. contest

    Sat, Sep 15, 2012 at 1:53 PM 2 comments
  2. look

    Fri, Sep 14, 2012 at 7:55 PM 1 comment
  3. video

    Thu, Aug 30, 2012 at 5:18 PM 0 comments
  4. pics/GIFS

    Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 10:07 AM 2 comments
  5. camp swift

    Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 1:06 PM 1 comment
  6. READ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Fri, Jun 29, 2012 at 4:38 PM 6 comments
  1. Olivia14 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 8:56 PM, Olivia14 said:

    Thank you for the friend request! How are you :]

  2. syxmax20 avatar

    On Fri, May 10, 2013 at 11:53 PM, syxmax20 said:

    Thanks for the request! ;D

  3. Faling stars avatar

    On Fri, May 10, 2013 at 8:30 PM, Faling stars said:

    Hi!! How are u!! Thanks for request!!

  4. Aryswift13 avatar

    On Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 5:02 PM, Aryswift13 said:

    Hi! Thanks for the friend request! How are you?

  5. Embot avatar

    On Tue, Apr 23, 2013 at 10:35 AM, Embot said:

    hey thanks for the add how are you?
    your profile is awesome i love all the GIFs :)

  6. Swiftie_4ever13 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 9:14 PM, Swiftie_4ever13 said:

    hey how did u go with the texas explosion??

  7. LightsShineForYou avatar

    On Sun, Mar 31, 2013 at 1:07 PM, LightsShineForYou said:

    Thanks for the friend request!! I love your profile!

  8. adaira_swift13 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 5:47 PM, adaira_swift13 said:

    Omg I'm 12 too I never thought that I would meet so many swifties close to. My age

  9. adaira_swift13 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 5:46 PM, adaira_swift13 said:

    I like your pics.

  10. Adi13 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 8:18 AM, Adi13 said:

    Hey! Thank you for the friend request :) I like your profile :)

Post a comment

Xswiftie101X

Last login: 17 months ago
Xswiftie101X avatar

Xswiftie101X is a female being a swiftie from texas . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Xswiftie101X has earned 1,394pts and has 4288 views!

Friends

K. avatar
Baseball Cap For A Crown avatar
FearlessStarlight avatar
ForeverFearless28 avatar
13swiftie13ds avatar
TaylorTalk13 avatar
mcfearless avatar
Magic In The Air avatar
1989sodmoneygang avatar
JDMaleSwiftie avatar

Recent Forum Activity