About

Hey Swifties!

Thanks for visiting my page, I know it might not be that interesting, but I have no idea how to make those pictures and wallpapers people usually put up! Please help!

Taylor Swift is my favourite singer of all time! She inspired me to play guitar, and I know this sounds KRAZY but I always call my guitar Taylor! Weird, I know, but true! I like writing songs alot, but I never really finish them. I write a chorus and then can never think of verses!

I also love Harry Potter and The Hunger Games and I am slightly obsessed with Doctor Who! :) x

Recent Blogs

  1. Scared on Halloween!

    Wed, Oct 30, 2013 at 7:19 AM 3 comments
  2. x-Factor starting tonight!!!

    Sat, Aug 31, 2013 at 1:54 AM 1 comment
  3. Skateboarding!

    Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 10:36 AM 1 comment
  4. Adventure Time

    Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 12:06 PM 1 comment
  5. Teenager Posts

    Sun, Aug 11, 2013 at 8:07 AM 7 comments
  6. The New Doctor!!!!!

    Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 3:39 PM 2 comments
  7. Laser Tag

    Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 2:48 AM 1 comment
  8. PE

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 5:31 AM 12 comments
  9. anything

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 4:08 PM 4 comments
  10. Summer

    Sat, Jun 22, 2013 at 2:46 AM 1 comment
  1. JustPretend avatar

    On Fri, Aug 23, 2013 at 10:42 AM, JustPretend said:

    Thank you so much!! It was one of my firsts and I'm really happy with how it came out!!

  2. Paper_Airplanes_Flying avatar

    On Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 9:12 AM, Paper_Airplanes_Flying said:

    Really?! That's awesome!!! Someone who understands!!!!!! I'm soooo excited for the next season!!!! And I'm not even guilty for planning to spend $21 to get it on my kindle :D.

  3. Paper_Airplanes_Flying avatar

    On Mon, Aug 19, 2013 at 5:02 PM, Paper_Airplanes_Flying said:

    I love Doctor Who, too!!!! And it's totally not weird that you call your guitar Taylor. I call my kindle Clary. (After a character in The Mortal Instruments series)

  4. Cora13 avatar

    On Thu, Aug 15, 2013 at 5:33 PM, Cora13 said:

    if you want to add pictures you have too make a "photo bucket" account and then you copy the direct link after you upload it, then you paste in and add [img] *direct link* [/img]
    i hope that helped!! have a great day>>>

  5. ByeEveryone avatar

    On Wed, Aug 14, 2013 at 4:50 PM, ByeEveryone said:

    Hello! You commented on my blog with your wonderful and creative Taylor sentences. But, not everyone could be a winner. I am sorry to say but you did not win the competition. On the bright side, I will be having another contest next month. Thanks a million,
    Skyler :)

  6. RachellovesLOTR avatar

    On Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 8:20 PM, RachellovesLOTR said:

    Thanks :)

  7. Forever Fearless13 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 5:27 AM, Forever Fearless13 said:

    I spelled pronouncing wrong in my last comment. Sorry... :)

  8. Forever Fearless13 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 5:27 AM, Forever Fearless13 said:

    Yeah I do! I am actually really happy that the show is so popular because people never have trouble prnouncing my name anymore.

  9. bethanyyy_13 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 2:02 PM, bethanyyy_13 said:

    That's awesome!

  10. niamhxox avatar

    On Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 1:41 PM, niamhxox said:

    yeah love them!!!

Post a comment

TaylorSwiftGuitar

Last login: 12 months ago
TaylorSwiftGuitar avatar

TaylorSwiftGuitar is a female Listening to Taylor Swift songs! from Taylor Swift! . She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far TaylorSwiftGuitar has earned 915pts and has 1632 views!

Friends

Taylorswift2691 avatar
niamhxox avatar

Recent Forum Activity