About




♥ taryn | ohio | 17 ♥
we're never really out of the woods
7.29.11 7.6.13 6.6.15

Recent Blogs

  1. Gifs of the week: Week 2

    Fri, Apr 8, 2016 at 6:04 PM 2 comments
  2. Gifs Of The Week: Week 1

    Fri, Apr 1, 2016 at 11:32 PM 1 comment
  3. Top 30 Taylor Swift Songs:

    Mon, Feb 1, 2016 at 6:46 PM 3 comments
  4. Lyrics/quotes for graphics

    Sun, Aug 30, 2015 at 4:05 PM 1 comment
  5. Rules

    Mon, Nov 3, 2014 at 2:55 PM 0 comments
  6. My OTP's

    Sat, Oct 18, 2014 at 7:33 PM 4 comments
  7. Graphics That We're Made For Me.

    Thu, Jul 24, 2014 at 4:49 PM 3 comments
  8. Shane Bitney Crone

    Wed, Jul 23, 2014 at 9:18 PM 0 comments
  9. Examples

    Thu, Jul 17, 2014 at 6:19 PM 5 comments
  1. Haunted_One54 avatar

    On Sat, Apr 30, 2016 at 8:45 PM, Haunted_One54 said:

    going slowly and sore... just about on my way to bed i think... so take care, and stay safe... ***************HUGS**************** good night.

  2. Haunted_One54 avatar

    On Sat, Apr 30, 2016 at 6:42 PM, Haunted_One54 said:

    *******************HUGS********************** hey there:) how goes?

  3. Haunted_One54 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 24, 2016 at 10:28 AM, Haunted_One54 said:

    life here's pretty much the same as always... glad to hear you're doing well though...

  4. Haunted_One54 avatar

    On Sat, Apr 23, 2016 at 10:01 AM, Haunted_One54 said:

    even though the name was new, as soon as i saw the location, i figured it had to be you... hope you're ok...

  5. Paintrain avatar

    On Mon, Apr 18, 2016 at 11:27 AM, Paintrain said:

    Truth is you're officially the cutest ever! ;-) *hugs and kisses*

  6. xpinkflipflop avatar

    On Fri, Apr 15, 2016 at 10:47 AM, xpinkflipflop said:

    Cool haha. Whats your name?

  7. whatyoustarted avatar

    On Thu, Apr 14, 2016 at 6:55 PM, whatyoustarted said:

    i was just a little kid back then, i know now what i'm doing.

  8. Tsjo123 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 10, 2016 at 12:23 PM, Tsjo123 said:

    I didn't know that added so many people, and never got to talk to them so..... Yea.

  9. Tsjo123 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 10, 2016 at 12:23 PM, Tsjo123 said:

    Hi taryn how are you!!!!

  10. Haunted_One54 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 10, 2016 at 9:08 AM, Haunted_One54 said:

    ****************HUGS******************* I hope things are still going well for you :) Stay safe!

Post a comment

whatyoustarted

Last login: 19 hours ago
whatyoustarted avatar

whatyoustarted is a female making music from grey sloan memorial hospital . She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far whatyoustarted has earned 4,212pts and has 74642 views!

Friends

hey_steven avatar
TheNightThingsChanged avatar
TayTayTay avatar
Swiftie1601 avatar
WonderstruckMagic avatar
Rowan avatar
flashbacksandechos avatar
Blackswiftie1989 avatar
gavemeroses avatar
TaylorSwiftFan avatar

Recent Forum Activity