About

* All you need to do to be my friend is like me - Taylor Swift
* 14
* Norway
* Girl

Recent Blogs

  1. Haylor

    Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 9:13 AM 0 comments
  2. Taylor birthday

    Tue, Nov 13, 2012 at 11:10 AM 1 comment
  3. RED

    Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 7:14 AM 0 comments
  4. Favorite song of all time

    Sat, Nov 3, 2012 at 11:07 AM 0 comments
  5. Taylor should use this quote in one...

    Wed, Sep 26, 2012 at 7:36 AM 0 comments
  6. Brokenhearted (reminds me of taylor...

    Mon, Jun 25, 2012 at 6:38 AM 1 comment
  7. This reminds me of Taylor

    Fri, Jun 8, 2012 at 8:18 AM 2 comments
  8. This is so cute..............

    Sat, Jun 2, 2012 at 4:41 AM 2 comments
  9. Taylor

    Thu, May 31, 2012 at 9:58 AM 0 comments
  1. GreatSkies29 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 13, 2012 at 11:26 AM, GreatSkies29 said:

    Aw thank you! Yours is pretty amazing too! :)

  2. InTheRefrigeratorLight13 avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 8:02 AM, InTheRefrigeratorLight13 said:

    Have you heard about my Fearless Cookbook Project? Please help!
    http://taylorswift.com/users/kqO3RUCo/blogs/3047401

    Spread the word!

  3. Fourteen Rockets avatar

    On Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 9:51 AM, Fourteen Rockets said:

    (:

  4. Kayla_lala13 avatar

    On Thu, May 17, 2012 at 6:59 AM, Kayla_lala13 said:

    Hi there! I was wondering if you'd be willing to do me a huge favor and check out my music? I'm entered in a contest for a chance to play a show in Nashville but I need more Likes! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xJuPXmphbA8 :)

  5. JuliaSwiftieSweden avatar

    On Wed, May 16, 2012 at 7:35 AM, JuliaSwiftieSweden said:

    Thanks for the friend request!! how are you? and you're from Norway! that's awesome :)

Post a comment

RadiateLoveForTaylorSwift

Last login: 23 months ago
RadiateLoveForTaylorSwift avatar

RadiateLoveForTaylorSwift is a woman from Taylor Swift in the moment . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far RadiateLoveForTaylorSwift has earned 986pts and has 1219 views!

Friends

cousinslateagain avatar
1989sodmoneygang avatar
dare2bfearless avatar
I' d spend forever waiting for you avatar
chrisa avatar
likeapromise avatar
swiftieshiela avatar
TaylorFan97 avatar
TaYLoR_iS_aWeSoMe34567 avatar
oursongiseyesopen avatar

Recent Forum Activity