About


AVATAR CREDIT: TanyaxOh

UNDER CONSTRUCTION!!





NTSF001's Graphics^^^

Kaylee's Graphics ^^^

R4B^^^

Camryn's Graphics^^^

DAYA^^^

Kudos to you for reading all this. It makes me happy :D Nice meeting y'all and I hope everyone has an enchanting day!


LED Scroller Generator

Recent Blogs

  1. Tougher then I thought. Day 27

    Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 6:35 AM 2 comments
  2. Day 26 is a failure

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 5:42 AM 1 comment
  3. Day 25

    Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 5:46 AM 0 comments
  4. Two in one?

    Tue, Apr 2, 2013 at 12:34 PM 0 comments
  5. Day 22

    Sun, Mar 31, 2013 at 4:28 AM 1 comment
  6. I dont know what this means..

    Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 5:59 AM 2 comments
  7. DAY 20: QUOTE

    Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 6:36 AM 0 comments
  8. Easy Peazy Lemon Squeezy

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 3:11 AM 0 comments
  9. D A Y E I G H T E E N !

    Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 12:48 PM 0 comments
  10. Music Video

    Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 3:22 AM 3 comments
  1. Paper_Airplanes_Flying avatar

    On Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 7:28 PM, Paper_Airplanes_Flying said:

    OMS! Thanks! Yours is cool, too! I love all the graphics you posted! And I'm good, thanks!

  2. Paper_Airplanes_Flying avatar

    On Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 3:51 PM, Paper_Airplanes_Flying said:

    HEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How are you, Sophia?!?!?

  3. Paper_Airplanes_Flying avatar

    On Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 12:56 PM, Paper_Airplanes_Flying said:

    I HAVE THE SAME NAME AS YOU!!!!!!

  4. CheeseSwift avatar

    On Wed, Jul 24, 2013 at 2:45 PM, CheeseSwift said:

    *your opps haha

  5. CheeseSwift avatar

    On Wed, Jul 24, 2013 at 2:45 PM, CheeseSwift said:

    Awe, thank you so much!! You're profile is flawless!!

  6. Linny avatar

    On Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 10:20 AM, Linny said:

    Hey, I love your avatar :)

  7. Enchanted Dreamer avatar

    On Fri, Jul 5, 2013 at 1:15 PM, Enchanted Dreamer said:

    Thank you.

  8. Enchanted Dreamer avatar

    On Fri, Jul 5, 2013 at 12:23 PM, Enchanted Dreamer said:

    Do you know how to make count down things. I really want one for a concert I'm going to.

  9. Forever Fearless13 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 9:00 PM, Forever Fearless13 said:

    Now is time to work on my TC is life badge!

  10. Forever Fearless13 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 8:59 PM, Forever Fearless13 said:

    I know! I am so happy!

Post a comment

MadeofStarlight97

Last login: 16 months ago
MadeofStarlight97 avatar

MadeofStarlight97 is a woman from Buffalo . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far MadeofStarlight97 has earned 1,846pts and has 6860 views!

Friends

ShandiMusic94 avatar
13swiftie13ds avatar
RoseGardenOverMadisonSquare avatar
FearlessStarlight avatar
Swift Sorority avatar
Grace Lindsay avatar
clearbluewater avatar
Zack Tremblay avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
thesethingswillchange avatar

Recent Forum Activity