Mama Swift

Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 12:23 AM By: swiftie56

If i was to meet Mama Swift i would say a huge thank you for letting Taylor follow her dreams and moving to Nashville with Scott and making a commitment and then i would give her a hug and probably cry :)
What would you do/say if you met Mama Swift?

  1. XJluvsNashville avatar

    On Wed, Aug 14, 2013 at 9:50 PM, XJluvsNashville said:

    Haha i wud ask her "wud u say taylor is more like u or more like daddy swift??"

Post a comment

swiftie56’s Blogs

  1. edit

    Mon, Aug 19, 2013 at 2:22 PM 2 comments
  2. Melbourne Swifties

    Sun, Aug 18, 2013 at 1:36 AM 0 comments
  3. skype me if you feel like talking!

    Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 4:58 PM 1 comment
  4. 122 days

    Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 10:26 PM 1 comment
  5. Mama Swift

    Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 12:23 AM 1 comment
  6. song lyric game!

    Mon, Aug 5, 2013 at 9:44 PM 1 comment
  7. Poster ideas

    Mon, Aug 5, 2013 at 9:02 PM 1 comment
  8. lefties

    Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 2:12 PM 5 comments
  9. Cercert Outfit

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 7:53 PM 3 comments
  10. wonderstruck!!!

    Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 6:41 PM 3 comments