About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  1. No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. ChloeTheSwiftie13 avatar

    On Sun, Aug 11, 2013 at 11:31 PM, ChloeTheSwiftie13 said:

    Me too :)

  2. heartbeatsteady22 avatar

    On Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 5:44 AM, heartbeatsteady22 said:

    Hi! How are you doing? I love the lizard!!!!

  3. ChloeTheSwiftie13 avatar

    On Mon, Aug 5, 2013 at 3:21 AM, ChloeTheSwiftie13 said:

    Woo I love Lady A!!!

  4. The handsof Fate15 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 18, 2013 at 6:50 PM, The handsof Fate15 said:

    haha canĀ“t stop laughing with your avatar!!

  5. Taylor Sweet avatar

    On Mon, Jun 10, 2013 at 6:37 AM, Taylor Sweet said:

    why you set a iguana's picture as your profile picture........

  6. SomeFearlessChick avatar

    On Fri, May 31, 2013 at 3:34 AM, SomeFearlessChick said:

    I love that profile pic! XD

  7. I Know Places avatar

    On Fri, May 10, 2013 at 1:56 AM, I Know Places said:

    I love your avatar!

  8. TaniaC avatar

    On Thu, May 2, 2013 at 12:46 AM, TaniaC said:

    Hi! How are you?

  9. Magic In The Air avatar

    On Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 5:44 PM, Magic In The Air said:

    I love your avatar!

  10. karlaolivaslovestaylor15 avatar

    On Tue, Feb 12, 2013 at 5:26 PM, karlaolivaslovestaylor15 said:

    hi

Post a comment

designforlove

Last login: 9 months ago
designforlove avatar

designforlove is a woman from New Zealand . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far designforlove has earned 1,309pts and has 3124 views!

Friends

WishfulThinking13 avatar
TimeOfMyLife avatar
CALEYK avatar
niall horan avatar
Clueless avatar
Silvia16 avatar
Grecilia 13 avatar
longlive19 avatar
smell of the rain avatar
1989sodmoneygang avatar

Recent Forum Activity