Taylor Merchandise?

Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 11:41 AM By: Lilly Star

I want to get some new Taylor Swift things and its hard to get in NZ and I cant go on the US Taylor Swift store so if you guys could tell me some things that you think are cool can you tell me and I will look it up. Thanks.

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Lilly Star’s Blogs

  1. Hey guys!

    Fri, Oct 25, 2013 at 11:53 PM 1 comment
  2. Nice pic

    Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 10:06 PM 3 comments
  3. Disney

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 1:58 PM 6 comments
  4. Keds!!!

    Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 11:24 PM 2 comments
  5. Wishlist

    Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 9:11 PM 0 comments
  6. This is cool...

    Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 9:39 PM 0 comments
  7. OMG!!!

    Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 12:02 AM 0 comments
  8. I really want one of these!

    Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 11:46 PM 0 comments
  9. RED pics

    Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 2:30 PM 2 comments
  10. Taylors joke

    Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 10:48 PM 0 comments