About

Recent Blogs

  1. hey guysssss

    Thu, Apr 25, 2013 at 1:58 AM 2 comments
  2. help me swifties!!

    Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 4:41 AM 3 comments
  3. death to moths

    Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 4:13 AM 0 comments
  4. #ylol

    Sun, Oct 21, 2012 at 12:18 AM 0 comments
  5. redrum

    Sat, Oct 20, 2012 at 12:49 AM 0 comments
  6. 20

    Tue, Oct 9, 2012 at 6:27 AM 3 comments
  7. microwaves

    Tue, Oct 2, 2012 at 3:20 PM 2 comments
  8. hey fellow swifties

    Sun, Sep 16, 2012 at 5:08 AM 4 comments
  9. peasants

    Sun, Sep 9, 2012 at 5:41 PM 1 comment
  10. i'm your basic average girl

    Sun, Sep 9, 2012 at 5:55 AM 27 comments
  1. 13TSwizzle13 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 8:23 AM, 13TSwizzle13 said:

    Heyz :) Im good but I have a headache :/ :P :) x

  2. spontaneous_dancer avatar

    On Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 12:31 PM, spontaneous_dancer said:

    Um, thanks. :)

  3. 13TSwizzle13 avatar

    On Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 11:57 AM, 13TSwizzle13 said:

    Oms, I love your username and avatar! How is you? :) x

  4. SwiftieKat avatar

    On Tue, Oct 2, 2012 at 4:11 PM, SwiftieKat said:

    My brothers are OBSESSED with Gravity Falls so I just had to add you!

  5. brenluvstaylor avatar

    On Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 4:42 PM, brenluvstaylor said:

    i havent watched gravity falls yet is it really good? because looked kinda yound for a middle schooler like meh self

  6. brenluvstaylor avatar

    On Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 4:41 PM, brenluvstaylor said:

    sir your dipping sauce is ready

  7. halfaheart avatar

    On Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 7:02 PM, halfaheart said:

    eeek, the horse is scaring me! lol!
    plus, i love gravity falls!

  8. IFightDragonsWithTSwizzle avatar

    On Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 8:41 AM, IFightDragonsWithTSwizzle said:

    thanks

  9. TaylorSwift4Ever131313131313 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 6:40 PM, TaylorSwift4Ever131313131313 said:

    ahhh creepy horse

  10. EmmySweden22 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 2:31 PM, EmmySweden22 said:

    thank you for the friend request =)

Post a comment

idontevenknowanymore

Last login: 19 months ago
idontevenknowanymore avatar

idontevenknowanymore is a you tell me from ???? . idontevenknowanymore has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far idontevenknowanymore has earned 904pts and has 1704 views!

Friends

TanyaxOh avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
Fireflies avatar
TaylorSwift 13 avatar
Kerta avatar
Its Fearless avatar
Carter Buckner avatar
EmmySweden22 avatar
ForeverARedSwiftie13 avatar
Jen avatar

Recent Forum Activity