About

avi by the lovely mint


My name's Emily and I like apple pie. (:

Recent Blogs

  1. Avies

    Sun, Nov 9, 2014 at 10:35 AM 0 comments
  2. Friendship Graphics

    Sat, Jul 19, 2014 at 7:04 AM 2 comments
  3. Songwriting Awards

    Wed, Jan 1, 2014 at 1:15 PM 4 comments
  4. Happy Friday!

    Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 12:10 PM 2 comments
  1. Charlotte_Marie avatar

    On Mon, Mar 16, 2015 at 1:55 PM, Charlotte_Marie said:

    I love your profile picture!!

  2. WhereDoBrokenHeartsGo13 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 30, 2015 at 8:15 AM, WhereDoBrokenHeartsGo13 said:

    Haha! Yes Whale!

  3. taylor131989 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 27, 2015 at 7:22 PM, taylor131989 said:

    Thanks for being my friend!

  4. Dressed Like a Daydream avatar

    On Tue, Jan 13, 2015 at 8:56 PM, Dressed Like a Daydream said:

    hey! I've been seeing a lot too :)
    thanks for the comment!
    anyways, how are you? :)

  5. AFireInside avatar

    On Mon, Jan 5, 2015 at 7:16 PM, AFireInside said:

    hey emily ofc i remember you ^-^ how are you and your cats?? (random question haha)

  6. Musical_Swiftie13 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 2, 2015 at 6:39 PM, Musical_Swiftie13 said:

    Hi Swiftie!

    Happy late new year! :) I've come to you today with a project that I've been working on for a while. It's called "A Note To Taylor" and I'd love to have your contributions! It's very possible that your note will even be seen by Taylor herself!
    Interested? Please click the link below! :)

    http://taylorswift.com/forum/fan_sites/3097683?h=2014-12-29 17:29:11&p=1&d=next#post_43237643

    I hope you are able to contribute and take advantage of this opportunity! :)

  7. Dedicatethissong avatar

    On Wed, Nov 26, 2014 at 4:17 PM, Dedicatethissong said:

    Yep! I live close to Atlanta!

  8. Dedicatethissong avatar

    On Sat, Nov 22, 2014 at 2:01 PM, Dedicatethissong said:

    We went to the same RED concert!!!! :)

  9. fixbulletholes avatar

    On Sun, Nov 16, 2014 at 1:49 PM, fixbulletholes said:

    THANK YOU! AND SERIOUSLY THE SELECTION IS JUST ASDFGHJKL

  10. andthatshowitworks avatar

    On Wed, Nov 12, 2014 at 6:19 PM, andthatshowitworks said:

    enjoy the cruiseeeeeee

Post a comment

swiftie911

Last login: 7 days ago
swiftie911 avatar

swiftie911 is a female Swiftie named Emily from the US . She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far swiftie911 has earned 2,005pts and has 19391 views!

Friends

K. avatar
neptune avatar
jadesofwrong avatar
ALoveStory avatar
andthatshowitworks avatar
TayTayTay avatar
Red131Starlight avatar
RecklessFlames avatar
Avaswiftie13 avatar
mpdporter13Swiftie avatar

Recent Forum Activity