About



Hi I'm Warren Go from Philippines. I really love TAYLOR SWIFT since I heard her song "Our Song". I love all her songs and I always watch the music video of her songs here in the philippines. Actually, I read all the information given by the Wikipedia about her and I always visit all the Taylor Swift pages in Facebook and i love tweeting her in tweeter hahaha


Recent Blogs

  1. Club Red Tips

    Mon, Feb 17, 2014 at 11:04 PM 0 comments
  2. 1 year here in TC

    Thu, May 23, 2013 at 11:45 AM 2 comments
  3. Who Won At The 2013 Billboard Music...

    Tue, May 21, 2013 at 12:22 PM 0 comments
  4. TAYLOR SWIFT Lands In London, Will...

    Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 2:04 AM 0 comments
  5. TAYLOR ROCKS

    Thu, Jan 3, 2013 at 8:45 PM 1 comment
  6. VOTE TAYLOR!

    Thu, Jan 3, 2013 at 8:18 AM 0 comments
  7. my character's name =)

    Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 8:52 AM 0 comments
  8. TAYLOR SWIFT Stalker Arrested!

    Mon, Dec 17, 2012 at 9:50 AM 2 comments
  9. Stay Stay Stay

    Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 9:34 PM 8 comments
  10. Taylor said that we are nice and...

    Mon, Nov 12, 2012 at 12:31 AM 0 comments
  1. RaynaSwiftie104 avatar

    On Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 9:09 AM, RaynaSwiftie104 said:

    Thank you! =)

  2. lightsandnoise avatar

    On Fri, Feb 14, 2014 at 4:53 PM, lightsandnoise said:

    Nothing. What about you?

  3. heavensins avatar

    On Wed, Jan 22, 2014 at 1:28 PM, heavensins said:

    Your welcome! Enchanting to meet you too! Not much going on just bored, you?

  4. lightsandnoise avatar

    On Sat, Jan 18, 2014 at 2:05 PM, lightsandnoise said:

    Warren.. I haven't seen you in forever!!!

  5. Haunted_One54 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 18, 2014 at 9:27 AM, Haunted_One54 said:

    omg are you saying we've both been here over a year and we're not friends yet???? Thank you for the request sir... i remember seeing your name quite often when i first joined... And welcome back.

  6. SwiftieFanForever13 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 5:11 AM, SwiftieFanForever13 said:

    Aw, you're so sweet :)

  7. Rose Garden Filled With Thorns avatar

    On Mon, Oct 21, 2013 at 10:58 AM, Rose Garden Filled With Thorns said:

    No problem :P

    I'm Wonderstruck ;)

  8. SwiftieFanForever13 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 21, 2013 at 10:50 AM, SwiftieFanForever13 said:

    Hello :) Thank you so much for the friend request! It's enchanting to meet you :) How are you?

  9. TimeOfMyLife avatar

    On Mon, Oct 21, 2013 at 10:24 AM, TimeOfMyLife said:

    Hiii, I haven't seen you in a while, so welcome back now :)!!!

  10. Theluckyswiftie13 avatar

    On Fri, Sep 13, 2013 at 10:47 PM, Theluckyswiftie13 said:

    HAPPY HAPPY SWIFT DAY TO YOU
    :D

Post a comment

Warren Swift

Last login: 17 months ago
Warren Swift avatar

Warren Swift is a male student ^_^ from Philippines . He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Warren Swift has earned 2,069pts and has 18090 views!

Friends

ShandiMusic94 avatar
Roger Teo avatar
13swiftie13ds avatar
Sparksfly713 avatar
clearbluewater avatar
1989sodmoneygang avatar
13TSwizzle13 avatar
lightsandnoise avatar
John2213 avatar
Swift Sorority avatar

Recent Forum Activity