Very Nice Review of London Show

Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 5:02 AM By: Older guy that likes Taylor
  1. EnchantingSparksFly avatar

    On Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 6:10 AM, EnchantingSparksFly said:

    I love it thanks so proud of taylor!

  2. dreamingofstarlight avatar

    On Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 5:18 AM, dreamingofstarlight said:

    aw, love this! thanks for posting x

Post a comment

Older guy that likes Taylor’s Blogs

  1. Taylor Does Jury Duty

    Mon, Aug 29, 2016 at 12:50 PM 5 comments
  2. Taylor Brings Back Her Curly Hair

    Thu, Aug 11, 2016 at 7:10 PM 3 comments
  3. Looks Like No Album This Year Part 2

    Wed, Aug 10, 2016 at 10:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Looks Like No Album This Year

    Tue, Aug 9, 2016 at 2:30 PM 5 comments
  5. Tired Of All This Feud Stuff

    Tue, Aug 2, 2016 at 6:16 AM 4 comments
  6. Kardashian Ratings All-Time Low

    Tue, Jul 19, 2016 at 4:29 AM 3 comments
  7. Nils Sjoberg Is Gone

    Mon, Jul 18, 2016 at 2:21 PM 1 comment
  8. Taylor Wrote Rihanna's Hit

    Wed, Jul 13, 2016 at 9:17 AM 0 comments
  9. Taylor Filming Music Video?

    Fri, Jul 1, 2016 at 10:08 AM 1 comment