Very Nice Review of London Show

Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 5:02 AM By: Older guy that likes Taylor
  1. EnchantingSparksFly avatar

    On Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 6:10 AM, EnchantingSparksFly said:

    I love it thanks so proud of taylor!

  2. dreamingofstarlight avatar

    On Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 5:18 AM, dreamingofstarlight said:

    aw, love this! thanks for posting x

Post a comment

Older guy that likes Taylor’s Blogs

  1. Taylor And James Taylor

    Sun, Apr 26, 2015 at 7:18 AM 1 comment
  2. 'You Belong With Me' Turns 6 Part 2

    Sat, Apr 25, 2015 at 7:40 AM 1 comment
  3. 'You Belong With Me' Turns 6

    Fri, Apr 24, 2015 at 4:14 AM 5 comments
  4. Taylor NY Impact Woman

    Thu, Apr 23, 2015 at 4:16 AM 0 comments
  5. Taylor Affected NFL Schedule

    Wed, Apr 22, 2015 at 5:57 AM 1 comment
  6. Andrea On 'Love Story'

    Tue, Apr 21, 2015 at 4:37 AM 2 comments
  7. Taylor At ACM Awards

    Mon, Apr 20, 2015 at 5:57 AM 0 comments
  8. Time 100 Article By Taylor

    Sat, Apr 18, 2015 at 10:00 AM 0 comments
  9. Taylor In Time 100 Most Influential...

    Fri, Apr 17, 2015 at 9:10 AM 1 comment
  10. Taylor In Chinese Toyota Commercial

    Thu, Apr 16, 2015 at 4:41 AM 0 comments