Very Nice Review of London Show

Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 5:02 AM By: Older guy that likes Taylor
  1. EnchantingSparksFly avatar

    On Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 6:10 AM, EnchantingSparksFly said:

    I love it thanks so proud of taylor!

  2. dreamingofstarlight avatar

    On Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 5:18 AM, dreamingofstarlight said:

    aw, love this! thanks for posting x

Post a comment

Older guy that likes Taylor’s Blogs

  1. AMAs Performance Preview of 1989 Tour?

    Mon, Nov 24, 2014 at 4:47 AM 0 comments
  2. Taylor Leaving Nashville Part 2

    Sun, Nov 23, 2014 at 8:36 AM 0 comments
  3. Article About Taylor Leaving Nashville

    Sat, Nov 22, 2014 at 6:16 AM 2 comments
  4. Taylor First Female To Succeed...

    Thu, Nov 20, 2014 at 4:34 AM 2 comments
  5. Taylor Sending Christmas Gifts To...

    Wed, Nov 19, 2014 at 4:52 AM 2 comments
  6. What If Your Name Was Taylor Swift

    Fri, Nov 14, 2014 at 5:38 AM 2 comments
  7. Businessweek: Taylor Is The Music...

    Thu, Nov 13, 2014 at 6:01 AM 0 comments
  8. Blank Space App

    Tue, Nov 11, 2014 at 6:19 AM 1 comment
  9. 1989 First Stop Tokyo? Part 2

    Sun, Nov 9, 2014 at 9:42 AM 0 comments
  10. 1989 First Stop Tokyo?

    Sat, Nov 8, 2014 at 9:02 AM 1 comment