Very Nice Review of London Show

Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 5:02 AM By: Older guy that likes Taylor
  1. EnchantingSparksFly avatar

    On Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 6:10 AM, EnchantingSparksFly said:

    I love it thanks so proud of taylor!

  2. dreamingofstarlight avatar

    On Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 5:18 AM, dreamingofstarlight said:

    aw, love this! thanks for posting x

Post a comment

Older guy that likes Taylor’s Blogs

  1. Kardashian Ratings All-Time Low

    Tue, Jul 19, 2016 at 4:29 AM 3 comments
  2. Nils Sjoberg Is Gone

    Mon, Jul 18, 2016 at 2:21 PM 1 comment
  3. Taylor Wrote Rihanna's Hit

    Wed, Jul 13, 2016 at 9:17 AM 0 comments
  4. Taylor Filming Music Video?

    Fri, Jul 1, 2016 at 10:08 AM 1 comment
  5. Beginning To Doubt My Prediction

    Tue, Jun 28, 2016 at 6:04 AM 0 comments
  6. Kanye And Now Kim Please Go Away

    Fri, Jun 17, 2016 at 10:19 AM 0 comments
  7. Taylor As Bond Girl

    Mon, Jun 13, 2016 at 5:59 AM 3 comments
  8. Taylor Designed Greeting Cards Part 2

    Sun, Jun 12, 2016 at 11:18 AM 0 comments
  9. Taylor Designed Greeting Cards

    Fri, Jun 10, 2016 at 6:11 PM 3 comments