About

I probably came to being a fan of Taylor's in a different way than most. I saw an old "60 Minutes" interview of her and was fascinated by her story. Most on here know the story of how a young girl kept bothering her parents to go to Nashville. It amazed me how someone so young knew exactly what she wanted to do. Probably even more amazing is that she accomplished what she set out to do. I really didn't know much about her music when I saw the interview. I was so intrigued that I bought her albums and found I really enjoyed her music. I was surprised to find out that songs I really liked on the radio were hers.

I blog on here mostly for my own entertainment. I welcome anyone that wants to comment.

Recent Blogs

  1. Taylor Now Fan Parties

    Thu, Jan 12, 2017 at 2:18 PM 1 comment
  2. Taylor At The Super Bowl Part 3

    Wed, Jan 4, 2017 at 6:21 AM 2 comments
  3. Taylor At The Super Bowl Part 2

    Wed, Dec 28, 2016 at 6:06 AM 1 comment
  4. Taylor's 13 Biggest Moments of 2016

    Sat, Dec 24, 2016 at 10:39 AM 0 comments
  5. Taylor At The Super Bowl

    Thu, Dec 22, 2016 at 4:39 AM 1 comment
  6. Taylor's Been Quiet

    Tue, Dec 20, 2016 at 4:59 AM 2 comments
  7. "Taylor Swift Now" On DirecTV

    Thu, Dec 15, 2016 at 5:56 AM 3 comments
  8. How Taylor | Zayn Happened

    Wed, Dec 14, 2016 at 8:59 AM 0 comments
  9. Taylor's Early Days On Social Media

    Tue, Dec 13, 2016 at 6:06 AM 0 comments
  10. We Were All Wrong Part 2

    Mon, Dec 12, 2016 at 5:53 AM 0 comments
  1. Ash89 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 13, 2016 at 8:21 AM, Ash89 said:

    Happy Swift Day!! :)

  2. BiggestSwiftieInTheWorld avatar

    On Fri, May 6, 2016 at 4:54 AM, BiggestSwiftieInTheWorld said:

    Hello!

  3. anastasialover6 avatar

    On Wed, Feb 10, 2016 at 12:19 PM, anastasialover6 said:

    hi want to be friends

  4. wishitwasmee avatar

    On Thu, Jan 21, 2016 at 12:48 PM, wishitwasmee said:

    I adore your profile photo! :))) <13

  5. Ash89 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 21, 2016 at 11:11 AM, Ash89 said:

    I love love love love love love your profil picture! <3

  6. elisa swift avatar

    On Sat, Jul 11, 2015 at 8:46 AM, elisa swift said:

    hi !! :)

  7. JosephJES avatar

    On Sat, Jun 27, 2015 at 6:38 PM, JosephJES said:

    http://i1154.photobucket.com/albums/p533/JES1162/Taylor%20Swift%20Old%20BampW%20pictures_zpsix3zcvo9.gif?t=1435367344


    I just worked the bugs out of this new style graphic and thought you might like it.

  8. JosephJES avatar

    On Sat, May 16, 2015 at 7:46 PM, JosephJES said:

    Did anyone ever say why it was cancelled?

  9. JosephJES avatar

    On Sun, May 3, 2015 at 7:09 PM, JosephJES said:

    I like your new avi.

  10. The Afghan Swift avatar

    On Thu, Apr 23, 2015 at 4:29 AM, The Afghan Swift said:

    say me something about las vegas...coz i really want to visit this city

Post a comment

Older guy that likes Taylor

Last login: 22 hours ago
Older guy that likes Taylor avatar

Older guy that likes Taylor is a male Software developer from Las Vegas, NV . He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Older guy that likes Taylor has earned 6,853pts and has 14216 views!

Friends

davari nejad avatar
MenX avatar
Kim B S avatar
ZahraQiz avatar
BIVA avatar
edahl avatar
LongLiveTS23 avatar
hey_steven avatar
wishitwasmee avatar
theedad avatar

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.