The new backup singers.

Mon, Sep 17, 2012 at 3:39 PM By: MindlessDreaming13

So as most of us know, Liz has left to start her solo career (I wish her the best and can't wait to hear her music!) and that means a new backup singer! Or four.
Clare Turton, Melanie Nyema, Kamilah Marshall, and Carly Thomas Smith are going to be Tay's new backup singers! Warm welcome to them! I bet they're great singers and people. :)

If you want to learn more about these four, please visit PurpleFan's thread about them! - http://taylorswift.com/forum/all_things_taylor/2154981

Hannah xxx

  1. MindlessDreaming13 avatar

    On Fri, Sep 21, 2012 at 1:53 PM, MindlessDreaming13 said:

    @Hazel Anin - Me too :( But we'll welcome these girls too!

  2. Hazel Anin avatar

    On Tue, Sep 18, 2012 at 12:52 AM, Hazel Anin said:

    I'll really miss Liz...

Post a comment

MindlessDreaming13’s Blogs

  1. RIP Ali.

    Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 7:59 AM 5 comments
  2. The new backup singers.

    Mon, Sep 17, 2012 at 3:39 PM 2 comments
  3. Long Live Liz.

    Sun, Sep 16, 2012 at 2:57 PM 6 comments
  4. 9/11.

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 6:01 AM 3 comments
  5. The beautiful boy who died.

    Sat, Sep 8, 2012 at 2:25 PM 2 comments
  6. Ronan.

    Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 4:27 PM 4 comments
  7. Songwriting Contest! :)

    Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 5:29 PM 1 comment
  8. Happy Fourth of July, Swifties!

    Wed, Jul 4, 2012 at 5:21 PM 1 comment