About

Hey:) Profile doesn't show up but check it out in my blog! Link in my links:D Until then, working on a new one.

Recent Blogs

  1. MY PROFILE!

    Fri, Mar 28, 2014 at 2:57 PM 2 comments
  2. Demi Lovato Concert!

    Thu, Mar 20, 2014 at 1:41 PM 4 comments
  3. Favor?

    Wed, Feb 19, 2014 at 4:06 AM 2 comments
  4. Sign language

    Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 7:24 AM 2 comments
  5. My trip to Nashville!!!!!

    Fri, Jan 10, 2014 at 10:05 AM 5 comments
  6. HAppy Birthday, Taylor!

    Fri, Dec 13, 2013 at 2:52 PM 1 comment
  7. My TC anniversary!

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 4:14 AM 4 comments
  8. Going to NASHVILLE

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 3:13 PM 5 comments
  9. Random stuff...Please click?

    Tue, Sep 24, 2013 at 5:04 PM 5 comments
  10. R.I.P. Cocoa

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 7:33 AM 7 comments
  1. RememberMeintheStarlight avatar

    On Wed, Apr 2, 2014 at 7:52 AM, RememberMeintheStarlight said:

    I like I Love You That Much. It's so sweet

  2. RememberMeintheStarlight avatar

    On Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 5:26 PM, RememberMeintheStarlight said:

    It was amazing and she covered Mean too! What's your favorite song by her?

  3. RememberMeintheStarlight avatar

    On Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 5:13 PM, RememberMeintheStarlight said:

    Thx for the request! I love your profile and Lizzie Sider is awesome! She went to my school a few months ago :D

  4. SavedBySwift avatar

    On Sat, Mar 29, 2014 at 7:25 AM, SavedBySwift said:

    Hey, I love finding people I have things in common with! It's pretty cool that we have so many things :)

  5. Judianne12 avatar

    On Sat, Mar 29, 2014 at 4:44 AM, Judianne12 said:

    Hey Swifties:) So hard to believe it's been a year since my red tour show! BEST NIGHT EVER!

  6. Enchanted Dreamer avatar

    On Tue, Feb 25, 2014 at 3:32 PM, Enchanted Dreamer said:

    haveaniceday1338@cox.

  7. Enchanted Dreamer avatar

    On Tue, Feb 25, 2014 at 2:44 PM, Enchanted Dreamer said:

    Her email address.

  8. Enchanted Dreamer avatar

    On Tue, Feb 25, 2014 at 7:36 AM, Enchanted Dreamer said:

    May is okay. She asked if you could email her.

  9. SwiftiesRule avatar

    On Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 1:50 PM, SwiftiesRule said:

    Hey (: thanks for the friend request, it means a lot (: and i hope you get your profile back... id love to read it.

  10. AdamlovesTaylor13 avatar

    On Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 1:20 PM, AdamlovesTaylor13 said:

    always cool to meet another NJ Swifity

Post a comment

Judianne12

Last login: 9 months ago
Judianne12 avatar

Judianne12 is a female Daydreamer from New Jersey . She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far Judianne12 has earned 1,895pts and has 7342 views!

Friends

K. avatar
Tinylou13 avatar
neptune avatar
Enchanted Elf 13 avatar
Millen_BadBlood avatar
SomeFearlessChick avatar
BlondeSwiftie12 avatar
cousinslateagain avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
Enchanted Sparks Fly Through The Sleepless Night avatar

Recent Forum Activity