About

Dear Friends,
I'm going to boarding school this year. I can't get online there which means no TC. I'll miss y'all a lot. Goodbye for now.
Love, Alice

Recent Blogs

  1. My Profile

    Thu, Sep 18, 2014 at 7:18 PM 2 comments
  2. Goodbye for now.

    Thu, Aug 28, 2014 at 2:25 PM 9 comments
  3. priceless! must watch!

    Wed, Jul 16, 2014 at 11:03 AM 0 comments
  4. essential songwriter's rhyming...

    Wed, Jul 9, 2014 at 11:39 AM 6 comments
  5. Same Headband

    Thu, Apr 24, 2014 at 4:15 AM 7 comments
  6. The TC Choice Awards

    Mon, Mar 24, 2014 at 2:13 PM 7 comments
  7. Finnick Odair Quote

    Fri, Feb 21, 2014 at 11:49 AM 4 comments
  8. i feel special!

    Wed, Jan 1, 2014 at 1:02 PM 6 comments
  9. happy new year!!!

    Tue, Dec 31, 2013 at 4:11 PM 2 comments
  10. 24 today!

    Fri, Dec 13, 2013 at 11:42 AM 1 comment
  1. Vanessa loves Taylor Swift avatar

    On Mon, Sep 22, 2014 at 9:13 AM, Vanessa loves Taylor Swift said:

    I feel so stpid, haha ! Can't stop smiling ;)) And I think the first song I gonna hear is bad blood, I got Tays new Album in my Hands ;) it sounds so intressting !

  2. Vanessa loves Taylor Swift avatar

    On Thu, Sep 18, 2014 at 9:12 AM, Vanessa loves Taylor Swift said:

    Haha yes, but I feel so embaressed and stupid now ;) haha !

  3. swiftie911 avatar

    On Mon, Sep 15, 2014 at 4:38 PM, swiftie911 said:

    Hey Alice! New song up on Simple Beauties :)
    http://taylorswift.com/forum/off_topic/2886733

  4. Vanessa loves Taylor Swift avatar

    On Thu, Sep 11, 2014 at 8:18 AM, Vanessa loves Taylor Swift said:

    Oh I'm so sorry ! I got this idea in my head sorry ..maybe I invent it im my mind and mistake it upps. SORRY !

  5. Vanessa loves Taylor Swift avatar

    On Wed, Sep 10, 2014 at 9:58 AM, Vanessa loves Taylor Swift said:

    Haha I hoped so ;) Is there any speciell Thing you will learn on that School, is it also a small(er) or a big ship, like for exsample do you remeber the Disney series Zack and Cody on board , is it one like that ?

  6. Vanessa loves Taylor Swift avatar

    On Sat, Sep 6, 2014 at 10:34 AM, Vanessa loves Taylor Swift said:

    I'M SURE WE WILL NOT FORGET EACH OTHER!!!
    https://38.media.tumblr.com/9ce1702914e215e5dbdfc9aafdc6d660/tumblr_nbg4hf3qE21sliirlo1_500.gif
    ;)

  7. Vanessa loves Taylor Swift avatar

    On Fri, Sep 5, 2014 at 6:04 AM, Vanessa loves Taylor Swift said:

    I will not forget you ! ;)))

  8. Vanessa loves Taylor Swift avatar

    On Tue, Sep 2, 2014 at 9:51 AM, Vanessa loves Taylor Swift said:

    Thank you for being so nice to me ! And I think on ship you will got soon new ideas to write Songs ;)

  9. Vanessa loves Taylor Swift avatar

    On Sun, Aug 31, 2014 at 6:57 AM, Vanessa loves Taylor Swift said:

    Thanks for saying that ! You are an amazing friend ! I think you will have so much funn there ! ;)))

  10. Vanessa loves Taylor Swift avatar

    On Fri, Aug 29, 2014 at 5:45 AM, Vanessa loves Taylor Swift said:

    Thanks for sending me the link. I will miss you, but who here not ?! And have fun , I think it's a great Chance for you ;)

Post a comment

bakers dozen

Last login: 6 weeks ago
bakers dozen avatar

bakers dozen is a female Swiftie Directioner from Wonderland . She has been a member of this site for 22 months.

So far bakers dozen has earned 2,803pts and has 18549 views!

Friends

K. avatar
13swiftie13ds avatar
NowWeGotBadBlood avatar
emmiejay avatar
Luckyswiftie20 avatar
Silvia16 avatar
LarissaXOXOItaly avatar
RED_Swiftie13 avatar
Enchanted Dreamer avatar
winestaineddress avatar

Recent Forum Activity