Help on Pit-PLEASE read

Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 2:30 PM By: 13babyyy

ok we signed up for pit for dallas and people are saying they got the e-mail and we didn't get an e-mail...what the heck?! and we've been members before Feb 22nd can someone please explain?!

  1. 13babyyy avatar

    On Tue, Apr 16, 2013 at 5:42 PM, 13babyyy said:

    no we didn't

  2. Samantha Price avatar

    On Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 5:05 PM, Samantha Price said:

    well did you get an e-mail; in general like on gmail or hotmail or something like that?

Post a comment

13babyyy’s Blogs

  1. Help on Pit-PLEASE read

    Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 2:30 PM 2 comments
  2. VOTE TAYLOR

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 8:02 PM 0 comments
  3. CLUB RED

    Sun, Mar 24, 2013 at 7:13 PM 2 comments
  4. Code/E-Mail Send Outs-SOS

    Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 1:33 PM 0 comments
  5. MERRY CHRISTMAS OR HAPPY HOLIDAYS.

    Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 8:03 PM 0 comments
  6. Cody Simpson!

    Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 11:57 AM 0 comments
  7. New Year Plans

    Tue, Dec 18, 2012 at 5:42 PM 0 comments
  8. Taylor Flashback

    Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 6:33 PM 0 comments
  9. Taylor getting hate

    Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 6:23 PM 5 comments
  10. Red Tour- TParty?

    Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 7:17 PM 2 comments