Red Tour- TParty?

Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 7:17 PM By: 13babyyy

Does anyone know if there is going to be a TParty on the Red tour and if so anybody have any experiences that y'all went into one or how to get in one? It would help a TON! (:
Lots of Love

  1. 13babyyy avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 6:19 PM, 13babyyy said:

    US TOO! ):

  2. Sonnie 13 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 8:10 PM, Sonnie 13 said:

    I will probably cry if she does not have the T-Party for the Red concerts!

Post a comment

13babyyy’s Blogs

  1. Help on Pit-PLEASE read

    Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 2:30 PM 2 comments
  2. VOTE TAYLOR

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 8:02 PM 0 comments
  3. CLUB RED

    Sun, Mar 24, 2013 at 7:13 PM 2 comments
  4. Code/E-Mail Send Outs-SOS

    Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 1:33 PM 0 comments
  5. MERRY CHRISTMAS OR HAPPY HOLIDAYS.

    Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 8:03 PM 0 comments
  6. Cody Simpson!

    Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 11:57 AM 0 comments
  7. New Year Plans

    Tue, Dec 18, 2012 at 5:42 PM 0 comments
  8. Taylor Flashback

    Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 6:33 PM 0 comments
  9. Taylor getting hate

    Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 6:23 PM 5 comments
  10. Red Tour- TParty?

    Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 7:17 PM 2 comments