About




Hey, I'm Hannah!
Fifteen and Australian.




































Jennifer Lawrence.







































Hamish & Andy.










Skins.






Recent Blogs

  1. Taylor walking through the crowd.

    Fri, Dec 13, 2013 at 4:17 PM 2 comments
  2. Selling Tickets.

    Wed, Oct 30, 2013 at 7:24 PM 2 comments
  3. Poster help.

    Fri, Aug 30, 2013 at 5:12 PM 4 comments
  4. Red music video!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 2:07 PM 1 comment
  5. Hey.

    Fri, Jun 28, 2013 at 3:17 AM 2 comments
  6. I'M GOING!

    Mon, May 20, 2013 at 5:22 PM 2 comments
  7. Aussie tour!

    Wed, May 8, 2013 at 7:07 AM 0 comments
  8. Help Please!!

    Tue, Apr 16, 2013 at 11:49 PM 0 comments
  9. For Flic.

    Sun, Mar 31, 2013 at 11:10 PM 5 comments
  10. D:

    Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 10:37 PM 3 comments
  1. TAYLOR___SWIFT avatar

    On Fri, Mar 14, 2014 at 7:24 PM, TAYLOR___SWIFT said:

    jennife ris so cool

  2. SmalltownDreamer13 avatar

    On Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 6:26 AM, SmalltownDreamer13 said:

    Thanks! :)

  3. SmalltownDreamer13 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 10, 2014 at 12:35 PM, SmalltownDreamer13 said:

    I am great, thanks for asking! I love your name :)

  4. SmalltownDreamer13 avatar

    On Thu, Feb 6, 2014 at 5:21 AM, SmalltownDreamer13 said:

    Hey, thank you for the friend request! How are you? :)

  5. 13swiftie13ds avatar

    On Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:51 PM, 13swiftie13ds said:

    Haha that's ok....and perfectly understandable, Taylor is just too amazing :DD

  6. 13swiftie13ds avatar

    On Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:51 PM, 13swiftie13ds said:

    Thanks for adding me, what's your favorite Taylor song? (=

  7. Radio Girl 1321 avatar

    On Sat, Nov 23, 2013 at 7:52 AM, Radio Girl 1321 said:

    Sweet profile :) Thanks for the friend request! How did you find me?

  8. hungergames-taylorS avatar

    On Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 1:39 PM, hungergames-taylorS said:

    Thanks for the friend request!! I love your profile!

  9. immaswiftieyo avatar

    On Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 2:39 PM, immaswiftieyo said:

    Aw thanks so much! Sorry I didn't reply for a for days. I wasn't online! :)

  10. Taylor Is Enchanting avatar

    On Tue, Nov 12, 2013 at 2:51 AM, Taylor Is Enchanting said:

    I have the same as the one she wore in the 22 music video :) That's a fedora right?

Post a comment

Mindless_dreamer

Last login: 6 months ago
Mindless_dreamer avatar

Mindless_dreamer is a woman from Australia . She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far Mindless_dreamer has earned 1,683pts and has 12260 views!

Friends

TaylorSwiftFan avatar
RachelLovesTaylor avatar
Enchanted Dreamer avatar
TaylorSwiftIs1 avatar
Puggles99 avatar
Liliecup avatar
TakenByTheWind avatar
Mafaswift13 avatar
Zack Tremblay avatar
Swift Sorority avatar

Recent Forum Activity