About

I love Taylor Swift so much

Recent Blogs

  1. Yay!!! I've got RED, so happy :D

    Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 10:59 PM 0 comments
  2. Please add your FACEBOOK account to...

    Thu, Jul 26, 2012 at 12:17 AM 6 comments
  3. I love Taylor Swift so much

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 4:28 AM 6 comments
  1. LittleTasteOfHeaven avatar

    On Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 9:32 AM, LittleTasteOfHeaven said:

    Hi there! Sorry for the suupper late reply! But I'm fantastic, thanks for asking :) Yourself? And yes, I am :)

  2. Heartbreakers gonna break avatar

    On Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 8:00 PM, Heartbreakers gonna break said:

    Add me ?

  3. kira13red avatar

    On Fri, Jul 12, 2013 at 10:02 AM, kira13red said:

    no Problem ;D what are your Hobbies?

  4. Heidy avatar

    On Thu, Jun 20, 2013 at 6:11 AM, Heidy said:

    Hi! how are you?

  5. Bernadette avatar

    On Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 7:49 AM, Bernadette said:

    Thanks for the friend request! How r u?

  6. I love you to the moon and back_13 avatar

    On Wed, May 29, 2013 at 12:12 AM, I love you to the moon and back_13 said:

    Thanks for adding:))

  7. kristengracew avatar

    On Mon, May 27, 2013 at 11:20 AM, kristengracew said:

    Hey there! Thanks for the friend request. How are you? :)

  8. Eleuthere avatar

    On Sun, May 26, 2013 at 8:16 AM, Eleuthere said:

    Thanks for the friend request :)

  9. EnchantedJen13 avatar

    On Sun, May 26, 2013 at 1:55 AM, EnchantedJen13 said:

    Hi! Thank you for the comment :D
    I love your avatar! :P

  10. Aryswift13 avatar

    On Sun, May 5, 2013 at 5:23 PM, Aryswift13 said:

    Hi! Thanks for the friend request! How are you?

Post a comment

Pipu Swifty

Last login: 5 weeks ago
Pipu Swifty avatar

Pipu Swifty is a female Swifty and student from Vietnam . She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far Pipu Swifty has earned 1,411pts and has 5947 views!

Friends

ForeverFearless85 avatar
Ninjabreadman avatar
Something Else avatar
RemindsYouOfInnocence13 avatar
kur1214 avatar
Fran avatar
Steph_ avatar
theedad avatar
ALoveStory avatar
Linny avatar

Recent Forum Activity