About

I love Taylor Swift so much

Recent Blogs

  1. Yay!!! I've got RED, so happy :D

    Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 10:59 PM 0 comments
  2. Please add your FACEBOOK account to...

    Thu, Jul 26, 2012 at 12:17 AM 6 comments
  3. I love Taylor Swift so much

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 4:28 AM 6 comments
  1. LittleTasteOfHeaven avatar

    On Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 9:32 AM, LittleTasteOfHeaven said:

    Hi there! Sorry for the suupper late reply! But I'm fantastic, thanks for asking :) Yourself? And yes, I am :)

  2. Heartbreakers gonna break avatar

    On Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 8:00 PM, Heartbreakers gonna break said:

    Add me ?

  3. kira13red avatar

    On Fri, Jul 12, 2013 at 10:02 AM, kira13red said:

    no Problem ;D what are your Hobbies?

  4. taylorswiftiexxi avatar

    On Thu, Jun 20, 2013 at 6:11 AM, taylorswiftiexxi said:

    Hi! how are you?

  5. Bernadette avatar

    On Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 7:49 AM, Bernadette said:

    Thanks for the friend request! How r u?

  6. I love you to the moon and back_13 avatar

    On Wed, May 29, 2013 at 12:12 AM, I love you to the moon and back_13 said:

    Thanks for adding:))

  7. kristengracew avatar

    On Mon, May 27, 2013 at 11:20 AM, kristengracew said:

    Hey there! Thanks for the friend request. How are you? :)

  8. Eleuthere avatar

    On Sun, May 26, 2013 at 8:16 AM, Eleuthere said:

    Thanks for the friend request :)

  9. EnchantedJen13 avatar

    On Sun, May 26, 2013 at 1:55 AM, EnchantedJen13 said:

    Hi! Thank you for the comment :D
    I love your avatar! :P

  10. Aryswift13 avatar

    On Sun, May 5, 2013 at 5:23 PM, Aryswift13 said:

    Hi! Thanks for the friend request! How are you?

Post a comment

Pipu Swifty

Last login: 9 months ago
Pipu Swifty avatar

Pipu Swifty is a female Swifty and student from Vietnam . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Pipu Swifty has earned 1,411pts and has 6591 views!

Friends

Melissa Spak avatar
JDMaleSwiftie avatar
Scottyr2 avatar
EnchantedOne avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
eastcoastswift avatar
feeling22tonight avatar
Swift Sorority avatar
TayFan85 avatar
RoseGardenOverMadisonSquare avatar

Recent Forum Activity