About

i am olivia. i LOVE taylor swift!!!!!i love the color white.my room is blue and white. my birthday is august 2. i have been alive for 10 years now.i sing a lot. i love french fries and doritos. i don't have many friends but I'm ok with that.

Recent Blogs

  1. Hi guys

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 6:56 PM 2 comments
  2. I lost one of my CLOSEST bff's

    Sat, Nov 24, 2012 at 6:10 PM 8 comments
  3. I got bullied D:

    Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 3:51 PM 7 comments
  4. AWESOMNESS

    Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 1:52 PM 0 comments
  5. PLEASE READ

    Fri, Oct 19, 2012 at 8:03 PM 4 comments
  6. TAYLOR SWIFT IF YOU CAN READ THIS...

    Tue, Oct 16, 2012 at 4:04 PM 0 comments
  7. Dear all swifties please read

    Mon, Oct 15, 2012 at 6:40 PM 4 comments
  8. READ THIS PLEASE!!!!!!!!

    Sun, Sep 16, 2012 at 9:27 AM 4 comments
  9. READ THIS IF YOU DONT GET JELOUS...

    Sun, Sep 16, 2012 at 9:09 AM 3 comments
  10. PLEASE READ IMPORTANT

    Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 11:07 PM 3 comments
  1. Princess Tinkerbell13 avatar

    On Thu, Sep 20, 2012 at 4:43 PM, Princess Tinkerbell13 said:

    Cheers Olivia!!

    thank you for the comment. I am currently in Connecticut and New England does seem very nice..
    i hope you are doing well..
    Have a Sparkly Swifty Weekend Olivia!!

    Sparkles
    Victoria

  2. Princess Tinkerbell13 avatar

    On Tue, Aug 28, 2012 at 8:45 PM, Princess Tinkerbell13 said:

    Cheers Olivia...

    Thank you for the request...

    Sparkles
    Victoria

Post a comment

biggestfanoftaylor

Last login: 13 months ago
biggestfanoftaylor avatar

biggestfanoftaylor is a woman from massachusetts . She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far biggestfanoftaylor has earned 961pts and has 450 views!

Friends

JTayor avatar
JosephJES avatar
Princess Tinkerbell13 avatar
TanyaxOh avatar
in this moment now avatar
13 Silver Keys avatar
TSTS1313 avatar
Taylor Connect avatar
T-Swizzle!! avatar
ithinkformeum avatar

Recent Forum Activity