About












March 14th 2013, We Will Be Remembered











The amazing simplyswiftywonderstruck13 made this (below) :)





Recent Blogs

  1. CMA Fest 2014

    Tue, Jun 24, 2014 at 1:11 PM 2 comments
  2. CMA Fest 2013

    Mon, Jul 22, 2013 at 6:36 PM 4 comments
  3. Meeting Taylor 3/9/13!

    Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 2:23 PM 25 comments
  4. Love Love Love Taylor Project!

    Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 5:39 PM 1 comment
  5. 2013 Graphics

    Sat, Feb 9, 2013 at 6:12 PM 9 comments
  6. 75 Days!!!!

    Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 5:48 PM 19 comments
  7. CD Collection

    Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 6:25 PM 6 comments
  8. 16TH PLACE IN PAINT THE WORLD RED!

    Fri, Nov 30, 2012 at 2:00 PM 6 comments
  9. Begin Again Package!!!

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 2:59 PM 6 comments
  10. Begin Again!

    Mon, Sep 24, 2012 at 2:49 PM 5 comments
  1. Tanya__Swiftie Forever avatar

    On Sat, Aug 2, 2014 at 1:45 AM, Tanya__Swiftie Forever said:

    OMS u have met TAYLOR so many times!!!lucky!! :):):):D:D:D: u r beautiful i checked up ur pics u are so sweet !

  2. xenchantedx avatar

    On Thu, Jul 10, 2014 at 12:40 PM, xenchantedx said:

    Me too :)

  3. swiftieee1398 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 3:04 AM, swiftieee1398 said:

    Hi Michaela! I love your profile picture, and you're pretty! :)

  4. Gypsy avatar

    On Sun, Jun 29, 2014 at 3:22 AM, Gypsy said:

    Hey Michaela,

    Thanks for the FR. We also follow on Twitter. I hope that if by some stroke of amazing luck that I end up in Omaha at some point, you would be willing to meet up? I love meeting fellow swifties.

  5. iknitsweaters avatar

    On Sat, Jun 28, 2014 at 6:33 PM, iknitsweaters said:

    doing great! still kinda tired from our band trip aha :) whatcha been up to lately?

  6. ALoveStory avatar

    On Sat, Jun 28, 2014 at 4:08 PM, ALoveStory said:

    My ultimate favorite Taylor song is Love Story! In general, I really love her more upbeat and/or happy songs. And right now, my favorite non-Taylor song is Afire Love by Ed Sheeran.

  7. ALoveStory avatar

    On Sat, Jun 28, 2014 at 11:29 AM, ALoveStory said:

    I'm great! I was pretty busy and had to take a break from TC for a few days, but I'm back now :) What's your favorite Taylor song? Favorite non-Taylor song?

  8. iknitsweaters avatar

    On Fri, Jun 27, 2014 at 6:20 PM, iknitsweaters said:

    hey how are you? it's thegoldenage or Gabbi haha :) long time no talk!

  9. mpdporter13Swiftie avatar

    On Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 5:37 PM, mpdporter13Swiftie said:

    Keep posting you will get to 10,00 soon :D!!! GO Michaela...I love that name..

  10. Meliss1919 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 10:29 AM, Meliss1919 said:

    Hey! Thanks for the FR. That's amazing that you got to meet Taylor! And amazingly lucky that you were able to get tickets to all of those shows!! :)

Post a comment

13Wonderstruck

Last login: 6 months ago
13Wonderstruck avatar

13Wonderstruck is a female Swiftie from Omaha, NE . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far 13Wonderstruck has earned 2,706pts and has 32375 views!

Friends

K. avatar
TaylorSwiftieLover13 avatar
REDMary avatar
theedad avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
Lovestruck85 avatar
sparksfly713 avatar
EchoedThroughMyMind avatar
JosephJES avatar
dgreene88 avatar

Recent Forum Activity