Unreleased songs CD (:

Fri, Apr 27, 2012 at 6:07 PM By: 13swiftie13ds

So I found this on eBay the other day and bought it on the spot It's a bootleg cd from China and is in no way official or legal to buy eBay pulled the listing right after I bought it. Since there illegal they try to keep them from being sold.........but obviously some get through the cracks

The pics









I just wish I could find some of the older ones

  1. zheng avatar

    On Thu, Dec 18, 2014 at 12:10 AM, zheng said:

    lol where to buy

  2. Fearless Blood avatar

    On Fri, Apr 11, 2014 at 1:50 AM, Fearless Blood said:

    Whoa! :D

  3. Niles avatar

    On Mon, Mar 17, 2014 at 11:16 AM, Niles said:

    i love the artwork soooo much even its fake !

  4. Cleo Faye Susa avatar

    On Mon, Dec 23, 2013 at 7:19 PM, Cleo Faye Susa said:

    Nice Edition ^_^

  5. fadedpictureswift avatar

    On Fri, Oct 4, 2013 at 1:53 AM, fadedpictureswift said:

    awesome

  6. 13swiftie13ds avatar

    On Thu, Jul 4, 2013 at 8:17 PM, 13swiftie13ds said:

    Thanks everyone :DD

  7. Enchanted Elf 13 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 27, 2013 at 5:23 PM, Enchanted Elf 13 said:

    WOAHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. SwiftieForLife9378 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 10, 2013 at 6:24 AM, SwiftieForLife9378 said:

    http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/Taylor-Swift-Unreleased-Songs-very-hart-to-find-/121124415659?pt=Music_CDs&hash=item1c3393e8ab
    I'm so glad I got mine (different but same songs) for $10 instead of $500

  9. SwiftieForLife9378 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 10, 2013 at 6:20 AM, SwiftieForLife9378 said:

    I bought a cd off ebay for $10 with these exact same songs on it. It was only in a plastic sleeve but I'm glad I bought it because I can't find them anywhere now

  10. Dave Pastern avatar

    On Sat, May 4, 2013 at 11:09 PM, Dave Pastern said:

    These pop up on EBay from time to time. I've never listened to the copy that I bought, but I doubt that the songs are PQ mp3s (320mbps). The only real way to get these songs is to buy the *real* demo CDs, but they're rare and VERY expensive. Like many others, I think these songs are brilliant and can't understand why Taylor never released them. :-(

    Dave

Post a comment

13swiftie13ds’s Blogs

  1. My red tour expericnce (=

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 6:03 PM 6 comments
  2. My new car!!!!!!!

    Wed, Mar 13, 2013 at 6:13 PM 18 comments
  3. Signed and framed Mean litho

    Wed, Jun 27, 2012 at 5:02 PM 33 comments
  4. Fearless Collectors box!!!! (:

    Thu, Jun 21, 2012 at 5:27 AM 29 comments
  5. Taylor's FIRST album!!!

    Wed, Jun 13, 2012 at 4:36 PM 19 comments
  6. Breathless???

    Sat, Jun 2, 2012 at 5:28 AM 23 comments
  7. My top 10 Taylor songs (=

    Wed, May 30, 2012 at 5:40 PM 20 comments
  8. My Birthday (:

    Thu, May 17, 2012 at 8:46 PM 21 comments
  9. My CD collection (:

    Sun, May 6, 2012 at 6:51 PM 177 comments