Hi! Welcome! I am 12, live in Long island and love taylor swift! I make graphics, feel free to PM me for one at any time! I MADE MY ICON

my recent graphics:

I dare you to click it!

Thanks Adie! Your inc-red-able!

thanks Emma Emm's! Stay wonderstruck!

By the wonderful wonderstruck Jay!

Recent Blogs

  1. top 13 results

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 2:30 PM 3 comments
  2. adobe photoshop Cs6!

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 12:35 PM 1 comment
  3. Don't forget the taste of long live!

    Thu, Oct 10, 2013 at 11:29 AM 8 comments
  4. Bullies should go!

    Mon, Oct 7, 2013 at 1:28 PM 3 comments
  5. Taylor swift curls or straight?

    Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 9:08 AM 18 comments
  6. what's yours?

    Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 9:15 AM 4 comments
  7. taylor swift!!!!!!!!!

    Fri, Oct 26, 2012 at 5:09 PM 0 comments
  8. Red!

    Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 1:18 PM 0 comments
  9. BADGES?

    Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 10:33 AM 0 comments
  10. Taylor swift at CVS!

    Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 9:48 AM 0 comments
  1. Paper_Airplanes_Flying avatar

    On Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 1:32 PM, Paper_Airplanes_Flying said:

    I SAW IT I SAW IT I SAW IT!!!!!!!!! OH. EM. GEE. It was AMAZING.

  2. Paper_Airplanes_Flying avatar

    On Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 3:26 PM, Paper_Airplanes_Flying said:

    I'm good! I'm watching Catching Fire tonight so I'm really excited :D

  3. Paper_Airplanes_Flying avatar

    On Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 12:48 PM, Paper_Airplanes_Flying said:

    No problem! Thank you for excepting! How are you?

  4. Grace Lindsay avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 9:10 PM, Grace Lindsay said:

    Hey, are you going to enter the first round of the Super Star Graphic Competition? Here is the link :) you made the top 13 for a reason! I can't wait to see your entry :)


  5. Shadows In A Faded Light avatar

    On Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 5:53 PM, Shadows In A Faded Light said:

    Your graphics are amazing. Of course I'll order a siggy from your lovely shop! :)

  6. finallybreathe avatar

    On Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 5:47 PM, finallybreathe said:

    You're welcome! You're really talented at making them :)

  7. JustPretend avatar

    On Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 12:48 PM, JustPretend said:

    Hi! Thanks for the request! How are you?

  8. Grace Lindsay avatar

    On Sat, Nov 9, 2013 at 11:15 PM, Grace Lindsay said:

    I'd be enchanted if you entered my graphic comp:
    [url=http://taylorswift.com/forum/off_topic/2868203]Super Star Graphic Competition (Auditions)[/url]

  9. TSwiftTX avatar

    On Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 3:47 PM, TSwiftTX said:

    Thanks for the friend request! How are you?

  10. Adieswift13 avatar

    On Sat, Oct 12, 2013 at 4:35 PM, Adieswift13 said:

    your so cool! you make such good graphics! Can you tell me what sites are good for GIFS? What do you do best?

Post a comment


Last login: 6 months ago
swiftopia13 avatar

swiftopia13 is a female hello! from Pretending to be a duchess . She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far swiftopia13 has earned 1,861pts and has 8674 views!


SparksFlyBaby13 avatar
JosephJES avatar
EllieMae avatar
ShandiMusic94 avatar
DanielRose avatar
TayTayTay avatar
13swiftie13ds avatar
EchoedThroughMyMind avatar
TorieSwift13 avatar
finallybreathe avatar

Recent Forum Activity