I saw Taylor Swift on 7/10/2013 at Soldier Field.
Jacquie Lee said my picture was cool :)
If you see me in the streets and you call me thisguy3496 we have to take a picture!

Recent Blogs

  1. Go Cubs Go!

    Tue, Sep 29, 2015 at 7:46 PM 0 comments
  2. Baseball :D

    Mon, Dec 15, 2014 at 11:05 PM 4 comments
  3. Awwww man :(

    Sun, Nov 2, 2014 at 1:12 PM 5 comments
  4. 1st Blog!

    Tue, Oct 28, 2014 at 9:33 PM 4 comments
  1. Tanisha Maree avatar

    On Sun, Sep 13, 2015 at 7:32 PM, Tanisha Maree said:


  2. Tanisha Maree avatar

    On Sun, Sep 6, 2015 at 7:31 PM, Tanisha Maree said:


  3. Tanisha Maree avatar

    On Tue, Sep 1, 2015 at 5:50 PM, Tanisha Maree said:

    hello how r u ?

  4. DefendingTaylor avatar

    On Sun, Mar 15, 2015 at 12:05 AM, DefendingTaylor said:

    I use the embed code from youtube. I actually wrote a how-to thread about it http://taylorswift.com/forum/forum_suggestions/3006843

  5. DefendingTaylor avatar

    On Wed, Mar 11, 2015 at 10:17 PM, DefendingTaylor said:

    It comes from my profile! Teeheeee

  6. The Italian Dreamer avatar

    On Thu, Jan 1, 2015 at 11:47 AM, The Italian Dreamer said:

    Hey there! I'm ItalianDreamer, formerly known as Risuave. I wrote a lot of blogs and did a few projects before taking a TC break, but now I'm back! Anyway, I love meeting new people on TC so I hope you accept my friend requests and check out some of my writing (and leave comments so I know what you think of them of course).
    That's all for now. Happy 2015!!

  7. TheSwiftKilljoy avatar

    On Sat, Nov 8, 2014 at 5:34 AM, TheSwiftKilljoy said:

    You know what's even more creative.... tears of joy confetti CANONS!

  8. TheSwiftKilljoy avatar

    On Fri, Nov 7, 2014 at 7:33 AM, TheSwiftKilljoy said:

    *throws tears of joy confetti at everybody*

  9. TheSwiftKilljoy avatar

    On Thu, Nov 6, 2014 at 9:31 AM, TheSwiftKilljoy said:

    Bahaha, no problem. I shall share tears of joy with you :,)

  10. TheSwiftKilljoy avatar

    On Wed, Nov 5, 2014 at 1:18 PM, TheSwiftKilljoy said:

    Well playing bass is pretty dang impressive too!

Post a comment


Last login: 3 weeks ago
thisguy3496 avatar

thisguy3496 is a male Student, bass player from Chicago . He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far thisguy3496 has earned 1,355pts and has 2780 views!


diedofthirst avatar
neptune avatar
Agustkm13 avatar
RecklessFlames avatar
TheSwiftKilljoy avatar
Sarah Dorchies avatar
Daydreaming_WordsThatYouWhispered avatar
taylor131989 avatar
ScubaStu avatar
Cali Lawrence avatar

Recent Forum Activity