How to Post Pictures on your Taylor Connect

Wed, May 23, 2012 at 7:51 PM By: Swifyforever&always13

So first of all if you are reading this please send me a friend request if aren't my friend on Taylor Connect yet!
Okay so a lot of people have asked me how to add images to their Taylor Connect and I want to put the link here so you can now how too because I want everyone's profile to look pretty and I took about an hour or less trying to figure out how but now you can just read here!!!!
So this here is the here (click on here).

It was a little confusing for myself at first but if you have any questions message me or comment on this blog and I most likely have the answers!
-Swifyforever&always13

  1. Tstaylor avatar

    On Tue, Jul 21, 2015 at 12:09 PM, Tstaylor said:

    Oh my gosh Thanks so much!!!! This is to post in blog right?

  2. taylor_swifts_catastrophe avatar

    On Mon, Mar 23, 2015 at 2:08 PM, taylor_swifts_catastrophe said:

    Thank you soooooo much

  3. HeyHeyTSwizzle avatar

    On Mon, Sep 2, 2013 at 3:46 PM, HeyHeyTSwizzle said:

    Thank you so much!

  4. StayWithTay avatar

    On Wed, Jun 26, 2013 at 7:01 AM, StayWithTay said:

    thanks :)

  5. Swiftie13Swiftie avatar

    On Thu, May 30, 2013 at 2:34 AM, Swiftie13Swiftie said:

    thanks

  6. Kiaaa13 avatar

    On Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 11:37 PM, Kiaaa13 said:

    Thankyou, swifty! :)

  7. katieparkitny avatar

    On Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 2:44 PM, katieparkitny said:

    thank you this helped a lot!

  8. ChocolatSwifty13 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 8, 2013 at 6:20 PM, ChocolatSwifty13 said:

    Thanx a lot :D

  9. staystaytayloriloveyou13 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 6:10 PM, staystaytayloriloveyou13 said:

    thanks this helped alot

  10. loveuswift13 avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 1:31 PM, loveuswift13 said:

    Thank you this really helped me!

Post a comment

Swifyforever&always13’s Blogs

  1. Taylor Swift Concert

    Thu, Sep 12, 2013 at 4:44 PM 2 comments
  2. How to make professional looking...

    Thu, May 23, 2013 at 4:39 PM 2 comments
  3. DISNEY/PIXAR

    Wed, May 22, 2013 at 5:09 PM 5 comments
  4. Finally Back!!!

    Wed, May 22, 2013 at 4:39 PM 1 comment
  5. Languages

    Sun, Nov 25, 2012 at 12:11 PM 5 comments
  6. HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!!

    Thu, Nov 22, 2012 at 9:11 AM 0 comments
  7. Graphic Help PLEASE!!!

    Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 4:49 PM 0 comments
  8. Who is exctited for THANKSGIVING?!?!

    Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 11:39 AM 2 comments
  9. So I have a question and I was...

    Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 10:42 AM 1 comment
  10. What's your favorite Holiday????

    Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 7:41 PM 5 comments