upcoming Tour & Events

Saturday 08.29.15 5:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes PETCO Park San Diego, CA, US Details
Friday 09.04.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT, US Details
Saturday 09.05.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy Pepsi Center Denver, CO, US Details
Sunday 09.06.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy Pepsi Center Denver, CO, US Details
Wednesday 09.09.15 5:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes Minute Maid Park Houston, TX, US Details
Friday 09.11.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul, MN, US Details
Saturday 09.12.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul, MN, US Details
Sunday 09.13.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul, MN, US Details
Wednesday 09.16.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN, US Details
Thursday 09.17.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH, US Details
Friday 09.18.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH, US Details
Monday 09.21.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy Sprint Center Kansas City, MO, US Details
Tuesday 09.22.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy Sprint Center Kansas City, MO, US Details
Friday 09.25.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, HAIM, Vance Joy Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN, US Details
Saturday 09.26.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, HAIM, Vance Joy Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN, US Details
Monday 09.28.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, HAIM, Vance Joy Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO, US Details
Tuesday 09.29.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, HAIM, Vance Joy Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO, US Details
Friday 10.02.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes Rogers Centre Toronto, ON, CA Details
Saturday 10.03.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes Rogers Centre Toronto, ON, CA Details
Thursday 10.08.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy Wells Fargo Arena Des Moines, IA, US Details
Friday 10.09.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy CenturyLink Center Omaha, NE, US Details
Saturday 10.10.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy CenturyLink Center Omaha, NE, US Details
Monday 10.12.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy Fargodome Fargo, ND, US Details
Saturday 10.17.15 5:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes AT&T Stadium Arlington, TX, US Details
Tuesday 10.20.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy Rupp Arena Lexington, KY, US Details
Wednesday 10.21.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy Greensboro Coliseum Greensboro, NC, US Details
Saturday 10.24.15 5:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes Georgia Dome Atlanta, GA, US Details
Tuesday 10.27.15 6:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy American Airlines Arena Miami, FL, US Details
Saturday 10.31.15 5:00 PM THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Taylor Swift, Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes Raymond James Stadium Tampa, FL, US Details
Saturday 11.07.15 7:00 PM The 1989 World Tour Taylor Swift Singapore Indoor Stadium Singapore, SG Details
Sunday 11.08.15 7:00 PM The 1989 World Tour Taylor Swift Singapore Indoor Stadium Singapore, SG Details
Tuesday 11.10.15 6:00 PM The 1989 World Tour Taylor Swift Mercedes-Benz Arena Shanghai, CN Details
Wednesday 11.11.15 6:00 PM The 1989 World Tour Taylor Swift Mercedes-Benz Arena Shanghai, CN Details
Thursday 11.12.15 6:00 PM The 1989 World Tour Taylor Swift Mercedes-Benz Arena Shanghai, CN Details
Saturday 11.28.15 Time TBA The 1989 World Tour Taylor Swift, Vance Joy ANZ Stadium Sydney Olympic Park New South Wa, AU Details
Saturday 12.05.15 Time TBA The 1989 World Tour Taylor Swift, Vance Joy Suncorp Stadium Brisbane, AU Details
Monday 12.07.15 Time TBA The 1989 World Tour Taylor Swift, Vance Joy Entertainment Centre Adelaide, AU Details
Tuesday 12.08.15 Time TBA The 1989 World Tour Taylor Swift, Vance Joy Adelaide Entertainment Centre Adelaide, AU Details
Thursday 12.10.15 Time TBA The 1989 World Tour Taylor Swift, Vance Joy AAMI Park Melbourne VIC, AU Details
Friday 12.11.15 Time TBA The 1989 World Tour Taylor Swift, Vance Joy AAMI Park Melbourne VIC, AU Details
Saturday 12.12.15 Time TBA The 1989 World Tour Taylor Swift, Vance Joy AAMI Park Melbourne VIC, AU Details

* All dates subject to change